CAMP NEWS: Super Eagles

Re: CAMP NEWS: Super Eagles

damn! The boy chop this morning so?

Here goes Bazee
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

These videos jus dey sweet my Belle no be small :thumbs: :thumbs:

I'm delighted to see so many talented youngsters get the opportunity to contribute so early in their careers.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Kayode na King o! See im initiation :rotf: :rotf:
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Success on the floor? Na!! He is on chair o!

Enugu II wrote:Ebuehi going through his initiation.

Loved all of the initiation videos...

John Ogu is the new insider indeed bringing to us what happens in "deep" camp.

Enugu II wrote:John Ogu is the new insider indeed bringing to us what happens in "deep" camp.
His deepness pass InnerCackus. John will soon be hounded out of the forum. :lol:

What winning does for team morale! Happy bunch of players. Looks like 9ja football finally turned a corner.

Sometimes ago there was rumor of earthquake sized magnitude of a big catch of an English player of Nigerian origin for SE .. There were so many speculations who the player might be . Unfortunately no new English player was invited for the forthcoming friendlies. Was that rumour false or a joke . I know chimex 101 was one of the guys propagating the rumour then . Please can he kindly comment what really transpired

Friendlies are mean't to test new players.

DAgrin

Post by DAgrin »

Enugu II wrote:Here goes Bazee
Wow atmophere in camp seems to be great.
These boys are really getting together - nice to see a new player being integrated this fast.

More and more german-naija boys enter the team - Angela Merkel will soon visit the locker room. Hopefully the handshake won't be denied. :taunt:
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti

Naija 4 life!

bully12 wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Vic mo nko? :sneaky:
He pulled out. He hurt his thumb
Honestly I wish we have better players than him. Obviously tired of his shenanigans. How long do we have to tolerate these puerile pranks ? Enough is enough
Na yoke I dey yoke o :tic:
Why such expensive jokes ?
OK, how much did it cost you? :shock:
The level my stress level rose can't be quantified in monetary value .
If your stress level is that affected by a friendly then maybe pajimoh's joke isn't your main concern.

All this initiation videos, I hope Captain Egg Head initiate payment to our boys on time when they are due
Chimex101

Post by Chimex101 »

Glad to see the new boys are settling in fine, evident of good camaraderie in the camp...always pictured the SE as this boring team with everyone stuck in his "big man" ways with little or no fun and high spirit.
Last edited by Chimex101 on Wed Mar 22, 2017 7:26 am, edited 1 time in total.
Chimex101

Post by Chimex101 »

bully12 wrote:Sometimes ago there was rumor of earthquake sized magnitude of a big catch of an English player of Nigerian origin for SE .. There were so many speculations who the player might be . Unfortunately no new English player was invited for the forthcoming friendlies. Was that rumour false or a joke . I know chimex 101 was one of the guys propagating the rumour then . Please can he kindly comment what really transpired
Its Tammy Abraham dude., he will be called up ahead of the Wcq

Good to see the camaraderie.... Now let them take that onto the pitch.

A draw will be fair result.

Tammy Abraham, whose real name is Kevin Oghenetega Tamaraebi Bakumo-Abraham.

Enugu II wrote:Success on the floor? Na!! He is on chair o!
That's why a guy called bushman loves him.

Currently the official media officer of the super eagles is the worst I have seen in recent times.If not for John Ogu, we won't know the real wassup in camp.

naijaguy wrote:Currently the official media officer of the super eagles is the worst I have seen in recent times.If not for John Ogu, we won't know the real wassup in camp.
https://twitter.com/NGSuperEagles

naijaguy wrote:Currently the official media officer of the super eagles is the worst I have seen in recent times.If not for John Ogu, we won't know the real wassup in camp.
stop that nonsense - Ben Alaya (past officer) was useless of all time.(not even a functional twitter account)

current media officer only sorted out visa issues - and He is on his way this morning.

ohenhen1 wrote:Friendlies are mean't to test new players.
Exactly bros! This Rohr dude needs to be fired...
Because everyone knows that new players are supposed to be tested in crucial WC qualifiers. :roll:

Dude, friendlies have several uses - of which one is to try out new players...
But when you are appointed coach of any team, feel free to use friendlies any way you want.
Last edited by Gotti on Wed Mar 22, 2017 12:41 pm, edited 2 times in total.