Page 2 of 4

Re: CAMP NEWS: Super Eagles

Posted: Mon Mar 20, 2017 9:54 pm
by Dammy
No Ebuehi yet? I hope the bobo does not mess up again!

Posted: Mon Mar 20, 2017 10:32 pm
by oyek
Dammy wrote:No Ebuehi yet? I hope the bobo does not mess up again!

SUPER EAGLES BUZZING THE LONDON CAMP

Posted: Mon Mar 20, 2017 11:22 pm
by Obong
The players have started arriving...

http://owngoalnigeria.com/2017/03/20/sa ... -friendly/

Posted: Mon Mar 20, 2017 11:30 pm
by Mr Shows
What happened to Brian Idowu? If Ebuehi & Bazee managed to get their pali's sorted out, what is holding up this dude?

Also who is replacing VM... What players are on standby?

Posted: Mon Mar 20, 2017 11:32 pm
by Mr Shows
Inner Caucus, I beg show face jare... It's two days to kick off and no inside scoop..

Posted: Tue Mar 21, 2017 12:12 am
by DAgrin
So after all this bashing on Victor Moses' fake injury the boy actually showed up? :tic:

Those who say Victor Moses is replaceable are delusional.
He brings a quality non of other others wingers have - especially in his current form.

Nevertheless I see Rohr is trying to bring in some alternatives on the wings in Sararen Bazee who could turn out to be a quality addition.
Let's see.
I'm really looking forward to the friendlies.
Kudos to the NFF for organisising this in a proper way.

Posted: Tue Mar 21, 2017 12:18 am
Hmm:: this one wey Moses injure so, does anyone think a replacement will be welcome? Me, I am thinking of storming camp! Abi, how una see am? :thumbs:

Posted: Tue Mar 21, 2017 12:37 am
by highbury
Victor Moses Picks the games he plays. He is not injured!!! That is a blatant lie.

Posted: Tue Mar 21, 2017 1:26 am
highbury wrote:Victor Moses Picks the games he plays. He is not injured!!! That is a blatant lie.
That one no be my problem. Me, I'd like to storm camp. Abeg you fit pick me up from heathrow? Like JayJay, I no too know road around London, and I for like reach there before Onyekuru storm camp.

Posted: Tue Mar 21, 2017 1:59 am
by DAgrin
highbury wrote:Victor Moses Picks the games he plays. He is not injured!!! That is a blatant lie.
That one no be my problem. Me, I'd like to storm camp. Abeg you fit pick me up from heathrow? Like JayJay, I no too know road around London, and I for like reach there before Onyekuru storm camp.
Sorry dude,
the Francis Kumbur days are over. :taunt:

Posted: Tue Mar 21, 2017 2:12 am
DAgrin wrote:
Sorry dude,
the Francis Kumbur days are over. :taunt:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Dey there!! when you see me for television in 48 hours, no use kleanex wipe your eye! :rotf:

Posted: Tue Mar 21, 2017 5:57 pm
by osita
Where is Etebo? If he is not there, then we are not a threat to senegal.

Posted: Tue Mar 21, 2017 6:11 pm
by Gotti
DAgrin wrote:So after all this bashing on Victor Moses' fake injury the boy actually showed up? :tic:

Those who say Victor Moses is replaceable are delusional.
He brings a quality non of other others wingers have - especially in his current form.

Nevertheless I see Rohr is trying to bring in some alternatives on the wings in Sararen Bazee who could turn out to be a quality addition.
Let's see.
I'm really looking forward to the friendlies.
Kudos to the NFF for organisising this in a proper way.
Does it have to be written for you in German on Betty's t-shirt that Victor has been excused on account of "injury"?! :lol:

Personally, while I was really looking forward to seeing him play I think it is a good idea to excuse Victor...
While it would be great to play the first team (sans Mikel) for at least one friendly, there's bigger fish ahead.

Posted: Tue Mar 21, 2017 8:41 pm
by Dammy
Elderson Echiejile and Kayode Olanrewaju are the latest arrivals in the SE camp.

Posted: Tue Mar 21, 2017 9:36 pm
by Waffiman
Enugu II wrote:Upon arrival, I suppose....

...I assume that's Onazi on the left, and Iwobi. So Onazi short like bredas that bad :woot:
Alex na big boy size wise. His team mates call him Big 17.

Posted: Tue Mar 21, 2017 10:10 pm
by Sir V
Senegal.

Posted: Tue Mar 21, 2017 10:12 pm
by Sir V
Super Eagles players at first training

Posted: Tue Mar 21, 2017 10:12 pm
by Waffiman

Posted: Tue Mar 21, 2017 10:14 pm
by Godfather

our boys are young o.

Posted: Tue Mar 21, 2017 10:17 pm
by Enugu II
My biggest focus on Thursday will be on two players -- Success and Ebuehi. I hope Rohr tries Success in a central forward position and that Success does not go into his dribble into cul de sac mode.

Posted: Tue Mar 21, 2017 11:01 pm
by Abbey
Enugu II wrote:My biggest focus on Thursday will be on two players -- Success and Ebuehi. I hope Rohr tries Success in a central forward position and that Success does not go into his dribble into cul de sac mode.
Me too, no doubt. I would also like to see Iheanacho and Success rekindle their u-17 partnership.

Posted: Tue Mar 21, 2017 11:28 pm
by greg
Enugu II wrote:Upon arrival, I suppose....

...I assume that's Onazi on the left, and Iwobi. So Onazi short like bredas that bad :woot:
Alex na big boy size wise. His team mates call him Big 17.
Why an NFF badge on Onazi's shirt and none on Iwobi's? Dem dey fit peel am comot?

Posted: Tue Mar 21, 2017 11:34 pm
by Enugu II
Ebuehi going through his initiation.