Re: CAMP NEWS: Super Eagles

Posted: Wed Mar 22, 2017 12:44 am
by Enugu II
Here goes Bazee

Posted: Wed Mar 22, 2017 12:46 am
by Cally
These videos jus dey sweet my Belle no be small :thumbs: :thumbs:

I'm delighted to see so many talented youngsters get the opportunity to contribute so early in their careers.

Posted: Wed Mar 22, 2017 12:47 am
by Enugu II
Kayode na King o! See im initiation :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Mar 22, 2017 12:49 am
by Enugu II
Success on the floor? Na!! He is on chair o!

Posted: Wed Mar 22, 2017 1:12 am
by Gotti
Enugu II wrote:Ebuehi going through his initiation.

Loved all of the initiation videos...

Posted: Wed Mar 22, 2017 1:33 am
by Enugu II
John Ogu is the new insider indeed bringing to us what happens in "deep" camp.

Posted: Wed Mar 22, 2017 1:45 am
by The YeyeMan
Enugu II wrote:John Ogu is the new insider indeed bringing to us what happens in "deep" camp.
His deepness pass InnerCackus. John will soon be hounded out of the forum. :lol:

Posted: Wed Mar 22, 2017 2:00 am
by greg
What winning does for team morale! Happy bunch of players. Looks like 9ja football finally turned a corner.

Posted: Wed Mar 22, 2017 2:22 am
by bully12
Sometimes ago there was rumor of earthquake sized magnitude of a big catch of an English player of Nigerian origin for SE .. There were so many speculations who the player might be . Unfortunately no new English player was invited for the forthcoming friendlies. Was that rumour false or a joke . I know chimex 101 was one of the guys propagating the rumour then . Please can he kindly comment what really transpired

Posted: Wed Mar 22, 2017 2:25 am
by ohenhen1
Friendlies are mean't to test new players.

Posted: Wed Mar 22, 2017 2:30 am
by DAgrin
Enugu II wrote:Here goes Bazee
Wow atmophere in camp seems to be great.
These boys are really getting together - nice to see a new player being integrated this fast.

More and more german-naija boys enter the team - Angela Merkel will soon visit the locker room. Hopefully the handshake won't be denied. :taunt:

Posted: Wed Mar 22, 2017 5:51 am
by theYemster
bully12 wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Vic mo nko? :sneaky:
He pulled out. He hurt his thumb
Honestly I wish we have better players than him. Obviously tired of his shenanigans. How long do we have to tolerate these puerile pranks ? Enough is enough
Na yoke I dey yoke o :tic:
Why such expensive jokes ?
OK, how much did it cost you? :shock:
The level my stress level rose can't be quantified in monetary value .
If your stress level is that affected by a friendly then maybe pajimoh's joke isn't your main concern.

Posted: Wed Mar 22, 2017 7:06 am
by pajimoh
All this initiation videos, I hope Captain Egg Head initiate payment to our boys on time when they are due

Posted: Wed Mar 22, 2017 7:24 am
by Chimex101
Glad to see the new boys are settling in fine, evident of good camaraderie in the camp...always pictured the SE as this boring team with everyone stuck in his "big man" ways with little or no fun and high spirit.

Posted: Wed Mar 22, 2017 7:25 am
by Chimex101
bully12 wrote:Sometimes ago there was rumor of earthquake sized magnitude of a big catch of an English player of Nigerian origin for SE .. There were so many speculations who the player might be . Unfortunately no new English player was invited for the forthcoming friendlies. Was that rumour false or a joke . I know chimex 101 was one of the guys propagating the rumour then . Please can he kindly comment what really transpired
Its Tammy Abraham dude., he will be called up ahead of the Wcq

Posted: Wed Mar 22, 2017 9:05 am
by Mr Shows
Good to see the camaraderie.... Now let them take that onto the pitch.

A draw will be fair result.

Posted: Wed Mar 22, 2017 9:11 am
by Dammy
Tammy Abraham, whose real name is Kevin Oghenetega Tamaraebi Bakumo-Abraham.

Posted: Wed Mar 22, 2017 11:23 am
by osita
Enugu II wrote:Success on the floor? Na!! He is on chair o!
That's why a guy called bushman loves him.

Posted: Wed Mar 22, 2017 11:32 am
by naijaguy
Currently the official media officer of the super eagles is the worst I have seen in recent times.If not for John Ogu, we won't know the real wassup in camp.

Posted: Wed Mar 22, 2017 12:02 pm
by truetalk
naijaguy wrote:Currently the official media officer of the super eagles is the worst I have seen in recent times.If not for John Ogu, we won't know the real wassup in camp.
https://twitter.com/NGSuperEagles

Posted: Wed Mar 22, 2017 12:13 pm
by walesvilla
naijaguy wrote:Currently the official media officer of the super eagles is the worst I have seen in recent times.If not for John Ogu, we won't know the real wassup in camp.
stop that nonsense - Ben Alaya (past officer) was useless of all time.(not even a functional twitter account)

current media officer only sorted out visa issues - and He is on his way this morning.

Posted: Wed Mar 22, 2017 12:39 pm
by Gotti
ohenhen1 wrote:Friendlies are mean't to test new players.
Exactly bros! This Rohr dude needs to be fired...
Because everyone knows that new players are supposed to be tested in crucial WC qualifiers. :roll:

Dude, friendlies have several uses - of which one is to try out new players...
But when you are appointed coach of any team, feel free to use friendlies any way you want.