Pictures & Videos Of SE Training

Larry Ashagbe 1
Pictures & Videos Of SE Training

Post by Larry Ashagbe 1 »

==

Below is the link to us attending SE training yesterday.

Today's training starts at 16:00 hrs.

Please enjoy.

======
======
Re: Pictures & Videos Of SE Training

Is it true that there're only 14 players in camp and 1 goalie?
oyek

Post by oyek »

Thanks for sharing.
If not for Jesus, where will i be?
Larry Ashagbe 1

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Is it true that there're only 14 players in camp and 1 goalie?
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA,

Yes, that is true.

Carl Ikeme and the Germany based forward Noah Joel Bazee were at the training but were not involved because both were carrying knocks.

Carl Ikeme was the only goalkeeper present yesterday and there was a seven a side mini match and all the players were taking turns in goal during the training session.

Larry Ashagbe 1 wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Is it true that there're only 14 players in camp and 1 goalie?
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA,

Yes, that is true.

Carl Ikeme and the Germany based forward Noah Joel Bazee were at the training but were not involved because both were carrying knocks.

Carl Ikeme was the only goalkeeper present yesterday and there was a seven a side mini match and all the players were taking turns in goal during the training session.

Mo gbe o! So what have we been doing since the match was announced? Didn't they know that these guys would need visas? :shock:
Larry Ashagbe 1

Larry Ashagbe 1 wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA,

Yes, that is true.

Mo gbe o! So what have we been doing since the match was announced? Didn't they know that these guys would need visas? :shock:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA,

I am pretty confident that more players will arrive in camp today and there is reinforcement coming.

I won't be too overly concerned.

Larry Ashagbe 1 wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA,

Yes, that is true.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA,

I am pretty confident that more players will arrive in camp today and there is reinforcement coming.

Ope o, thanks. Look forward to your report on Bazee and Ebuehi. :thumb:

Larry Ashagbe 1 wrote:==

Please enjoy.

======
======
Oga Larry thanks. I been wan show face yesterday but family issues nor make am possible. I go try reach today.

Larry,

Are they still training today? What time are they training tomorrow?

Larry, is number 15 Pius Ikedia jr?

But you black o!

Larry Ashagbe 1 wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA,

Yes, that is true.

When I said some of us should storm camp, someone here was telling me that this is NOT the days of Francis Kumbur! Shey una see how bad belle has cost me my national team debut????? :curse: :curse: :curse:

Larry Ashagbe 1 wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA,

Yes, that is true.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA,

Larry, can you please pick me up at Heathrow?
Larry Ashagbe 1

Larry Ashagbe 1 wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA,

Yes, that is true.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA,

Larry, can you please pick me up at Heathrow?
"danfo driver",

Not a problem.

What time is the pick up?
Larry Ashagbe 1

Prince wrote:Larry,

Are they still training today? What time are they training tomorrow?
Yes, training today at 16:00 hrs.

Tomorrow is match day and hence, no training.

Oga Larry, thanks for sharing.
You've put smiles on many faces.

BTW, Inform Rohr that I am all pumped up and willing to dress up for the match if necessary.
Even at 80 years old, 'football age', I still command serious bone breaking and ball distribution capacity.
Cheers!!!

oluwaseye the 1st.

Post by oluwaseye the 1st. »

Will the match go ahead as planned in the wake of events at Westminster!! Just wondering.
Truth needs no support system, it can stand firmly on its legs!!

COYS

Thanks Larry. Did the absentees make it to training today?

We have other keepers in continental Europe na... This ain't the time to be drafting in 'hey yous'

Mr Shows wrote:Thanks Larry. Did the absentees make it to training today?

We have other keepers in continental Europe na... This ain't the time to be drafting in 'hey yous'
Enough of the personal insults. I am just here to serve my father land. And I am even paying my way. :-x :-x

Larry Ashagbe 1 wrote:==

Please enjoy.

======
======
Larry it is Super eagles not green Eagles - this is not 1970, and try to smile small when taking pictures and is senegal training on the pitch why is senegalese flag there

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Larry what Rohr's reaction to Victor Moses excused absence . Some rumours claimed he was livid and seething about it. And this may be Victor's last invitation to Super eagles as long as Rohr is in charge.
Larry Ashagbe 1

bully12 wrote:Larry what Rohr's reaction to Victor Moses excused absence . Some rumours claimed he was livid and seething about it. And this may be Victor's last invitation to Super eagles as long as Rohr is in charge.
"bully12",

This is definitely not true.

The boy came to the hotel on Monday night and met the coach and explained that he was injured and was only able to play Chelsea's last match with an injection and this was the first time he allowed in his career to be injected before a match.
Larry Ashagbe 1

Update from the camp.

Carl Ikeme did not train again today.

The 3 new additions are Elderson Echiejile, Ezenwa and Etebo.

Ezenwa did not arrive at the camp until 20:00 hrs.

He and the NFF board boarded the Medview flight from Lagos to Gatwick and the taxi ride from Gatwick to Hanger Lane was long and tiring.

Ezenwa was oblivion to the goalkeeping crisis and I was the first to inform him that Ikeme has been unfit and he might start and play the match tomorrow.

The coach was relieved to see Ezenwa arrive in London.

If you have any questions, please pose them to me.
ogasir

Post by ogasir »

Who has been the best player in training?
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST