ROHR ANGRY WITH VICTOR MOSES?

Word on social media is that they exchanged words when Moses visited camp. Someone put it like this on facebook:
Super Eagles Technical Adviser Gernot Rohr on Monday exchanged words with Chelsea player Victor Moses.

According to reports, Rohr and other coaches are unhappy with Moses’ withdrawal from the national team squad days leading up to their first friendly against Senegal.

Manager Rohr was visibly angry with Moses during the face-to-face discussion he had with the Chelsea wing-back on Monday.

Victor Moses has stated that he only showed up at the Crowne Plaza Hotel, London because he didn’t want the coaches to think that he was faking the injury he suffered against Manchester United about a week ago.

However, Moses has featured for Chelsea after the Manchester United game, playing over 70 minutes in his side’s 2-1 victory over Stoke last weekend.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Re: ROHR ANGRY WITH VICTOR MOSES?

It's JJ. That's why there's no link to the original post.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:It's JJ. That's why there's no link to the original post.
I said it's from facebook. But then the guy who posted it must have copied from another page but people on social media aren't noted for posting links to their stories.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Larry has already debunked this..

Mr Shows wrote:Larry has already debunked this..
Ok, Thanks.

There is some truth to it. Larry isn't the emblem of truth pertaining to anything SE. He will try to soften peoples fear. Moses, keeps thinking that because he is in the first team for Chelsea, he can afford to ignore Nigeria. He will do it at his own peril. If he isn't careful Moses will not make the SE team to the World Cup if we qualify. Ask Sunday Mba, Ideye Brown etc.

highbury wrote:There is some truth to it. Larry isn't the emblem of truth pertaining to anything SE. He will try to soften peoples fear. Moses, keeps thinking that because he is in the first team for Chelsea, he can afford to ignore Nigeria. He will do it at his own peril. If he isn't careful Moses will not make the SE team to the World Cup if we qualify. Ask Sunday Mba, Ideye Brown etc.
At least Larry dey camp....Were you privy to this argument? If not :source: pls

This story was initially carried by a site will ill repute -- allnigeriasoccer.com. That is the source of this story and it is the only one cited by whoever has carried the story. Just be aware that allnigeriasoccer.com is a site of ill repute.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

But one should not be surprise with such a news. Moses invariably needs to be reprimanded . The frequency he claims he is injured whenever it is getting close to national engagement is obviously suspicious .The coincidence is becoming too often that it could easily arouse bad vibes . Honestly during the match before the last one he played for Chelsea as soon as I thought about it he immediately signaled the bench to be replaced . I said to myself here we go he never fails. South American superstars gladly and joyfully represent their countries whenever they are called to do so. Watch him recovers miraculously as soon the international break is over . Who is he kidding or fooling? His tomfoolery is absolutely becoming extremely exasperating, intolerable and unacceptable.

Nigerians just like talking nonsense. So what if victor Moses doesn't want to aggrevate his injury by playing in a meaningless friendly. Infact, all super eagles players deserves that prerogative based on nff inept antecedent. Please tell me how much insurance policy or care is provided for these players assuming they get injured? Tell me how many times players has totally being tossed aside upon injury in this country? The fact is that our players deserves to treat this disorganized federation anyhow until they become organized. Victor Moses do what is best for you now that you're popping because the moment you lose form, you would be forgotten

john12 wrote:Nigerians just like talking nonsense. So what if victor Moses doesn't want to aggrevate his injury by playing in a meaningless friendly. Infact, all super eagles players deserves that prerogative based on nff inept antecedent. Please tell me how much insurance policy or care is provided for these players assuming they get injured? Tell me how many times players has totally being tossed aside upon injury in this country? The fact is that our players deserves to treat this disorganized federation anyhow until they become organized. Victor Moses do what is best for you now that you're popping because the moment you lose form, you would be forgotten
Please don't blame the repetitive labelling of the Nff as incompetent for Moses fraudulent behavior. As a Benin boy, Victor Moses should behave better.

bully12 wrote:But one should not be surprise with such a news. Moses invariably needs to be reprimanded . The frequency he claims he is injured whenever it is getting close to national engagement is obviously suspicious .The coincidence is becoming too often that it could easily arouse bad vibes . Honestly during the match before the last one he played for Chelsea as soon as I thought about it he immediately signaled the bench to be replaced . I said to myself here we go he never fails. South American superstars gladly and joyfully represent their countries whenever they are called to do so. Watch him recovers miraculously as soon the international break is over . Who is he kidding or fooling? His tomfoolery is absolutely becoming extremely exasperating, intolerable and unacceptable.
You done come again with your emotional lability.
Na so you accuse and condemn Isaac Success.
Iheanacho too
Simon Moses
Victor Moses even before now
Not to mention Manu Garba... all based on a faulty premise.
Nor be today

bully12 wrote:But one should not be surprise with such a news. Moses invariably needs to be reprimanded . The frequency he claims he is injured whenever it is getting close to national engagement is obviously suspicious .The coincidence is becoming too often that it could easily arouse bad vibes . Honestly during the match before the last one he played for Chelsea as soon as I thought about it he immediately signaled the bench to be replaced . I said to myself here we go he never fails. South American superstars gladly and joyfully represent their countries whenever they are called to do so. Watch him recovers miraculously as soon the international break is over . Who is he kidding or fooling? His tomfoolery is absolutely becoming extremely exasperating, intolerable and unacceptable.
Iheanacho too
Simon Moses
Nor be today
Don't you think you could have spent your time better promoting the forthcoming match that attracted a paltry 1400 fans instead of spending your time counting the number players I have accused and condemned,

Enugu II wrote:This story was initially carried by a site will ill repute -- allnigeriasoccer.com. That is the source of this story and it is the only one cited by whoever has carried the story. Just be aware that allnigeriasoccer.com is a site of ill repute.
What is "a site of ill repute"? You watch porn there? :)

bully12 wrote:
Iheanacho too
Simon Moses
Nor be today
Don't you think you could have spent your time better promoting the forthcoming match that attracted a paltry 1400 fans instead of spending your time counting the number players I have accused and condemned,
If yu weren't in the habit of weeping and wailing and gnashing your teeth every time some stupid faceless blogger penned a half-baked opinion or even a fabricated story on the internet, nobody would notice you.
But you react to everything you read too emotionally and without much thought.

As for publicizing the London game, I have much more important things to do in Nigeria at the moment. :D

Even after them don tell you about ANS and the fact Larry had debunked the story?

imehjunior wrote:
Even after them don tell you about ANS and the fact Larry had debunked the story?
That bully12 guy too like to 'close eye' argue.
He takes an impulsive, usually flawed position and sticks with it come what may. :lol: