Where to watch the match?

I am not aware of any TV station advertising today's match, not even Supersports? Any idea of where to watch the match? links to livestreams? Thanks
Re: Where to watch the match?

As seen on the NFF twitter account www.urlivestream.com

OK what time is the match central time?

Google it son and post your result.
bully12 wrote:OK what time is the match central time?
Polly

Post by Polly »

...more confusion, by game time we go still have folks asking what time, what day :lol: :lol: :lol:
Polly

Post by Polly »

mcal wrote:...more confusion, by game time we go still have folks asking what time, what day :lol: :lol: :lol:
Na Naija Big Man mentality. Houseboy go go bring bia. Housegirl go go bring fried meat. Him go put leg for table like Buhari. Call for remote. Den him go ask, "what channel?"

Polly wrote:
mcal wrote:...more confusion, by game time we go still have folks asking what time, what day :lol: :lol: :lol:
Na Naija Big Man mentality. Houseboy go go bring bia. Housegirl go go bring fried meat. Him go put leg for table like Buhari. Call for remote. Den him go ask, "what channel?"

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Polly wrote:
I don read many tins for dis site-o, but dis one na new one. Na wa! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I find it hard to believe that this game won't be on TV in Naija. Na wao.

Anyone with an iPhone and instagram should show the game live, just add your friends here into your IG account and there you go

This is an anticlimax for me having been looking forward to this game. I guess the B.Faso game goes the same way. We no dey watch live footie for Internet in Naija.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

According to Colin Udoh on FB, no tv station picked up the rights and so its streaming only. Not on TV

mojojojo

Post by mojojojo »

naijaguy wrote:As seen on the NFF twitter account http://www.urlivestream.com
Just paid N500 to watch on this website. If you navigate away, you have to pay again. I paid twice. There is a transaction reference you need to remember and it won't be sent to your email.

This is 20 minutes into the first half, and the site is showing Naija movie trailers.

A scam.

mojojojo wrote:
naijaguy wrote:As seen on the NFF twitter account http://www.urlivestream.com
Just paid N500 to watch on this website. If you navigate away, you have to pay again. I paid twice. There is a transaction reference you need to remember and it won't be sent to your email.

This is 20 minutes into the first half, and the site is showing Naija movie trailers.

A scam.
report them to trump

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Glad that I didn't pay the $2.50.