Where to watch the match?

Posted: Thu Mar 23, 2017 9:48 am
by Dammy
I am not aware of any TV station advertising today's match, not even Supersports? Any idea of where to watch the match? links to livestreams? Thanks

Re: Where to watch the match?

Posted: Thu Mar 23, 2017 12:53 pm
by naijaguy
As seen on the NFF twitter account www.urlivestream.com

Posted: Thu Mar 23, 2017 12:55 pm
by bully12
OK what time is the match central time?

Posted: Thu Mar 23, 2017 1:10 pm
by Cmoke
Google it son and post your result.
bully12 wrote:OK what time is the match central time?

Posted: Thu Mar 23, 2017 2:36 pm
by Polly

Posted: Thu Mar 23, 2017 3:26 pm
by mcal
...more confusion, by game time we go still have folks asking what time, what day :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Thu Mar 23, 2017 3:58 pm
by Polly
mcal wrote:...more confusion, by game time we go still have folks asking what time, what day :lol: :lol: :lol:
Na Naija Big Man mentality. Houseboy go go bring bia. Housegirl go go bring fried meat. Him go put leg for table like Buhari. Call for remote. Den him go ask, "what channel?"

Posted: Thu Mar 23, 2017 4:09 pm
by jette1
Polly wrote:
mcal wrote:...more confusion, by game time we go still have folks asking what time, what day :lol: :lol: :lol:
Na Naija Big Man mentality. Houseboy go go bring bia. Housegirl go go bring fried meat. Him go put leg for table like Buhari. Call for remote. Den him go ask, "what channel?"

Posted: Thu Mar 23, 2017 5:50 pm
by Odas
Polly wrote:
I don read many tins for dis site-o, but dis one na new one. Na wa! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Thu Mar 23, 2017 6:43 pm
by green4life
I find it hard to believe that this game won't be on TV in Naija. Na wao.

Posted: Thu Mar 23, 2017 6:46 pm
by marko
Anyone with an iPhone and instagram should show the game live, just add your friends here into your IG account and there you go

Posted: Thu Mar 23, 2017 7:20 pm
by anointed
This is an anticlimax for me having been looking forward to this game. I guess the B.Faso game goes the same way. We no dey watch live footie for Internet in Naija.

Posted: Thu Mar 23, 2017 7:50 pm
by metalalloy
According to Colin Udoh on FB, no tv station picked up the rights and so its streaming only. Not on TV

Posted: Thu Mar 23, 2017 9:20 pm
by mojojojo
naijaguy wrote:As seen on the NFF twitter account http://www.urlivestream.com
Just paid N500 to watch on this website. If you navigate away, you have to pay again. I paid twice. There is a transaction reference you need to remember and it won't be sent to your email.

This is 20 minutes into the first half, and the site is showing Naija movie trailers.

A scam.

Posted: Thu Mar 23, 2017 9:25 pm
by jette1
mojojojo wrote:
naijaguy wrote:As seen on the NFF twitter account http://www.urlivestream.com
Just paid N500 to watch on this website. If you navigate away, you have to pay again. I paid twice. There is a transaction reference you need to remember and it won't be sent to your email.

This is 20 minutes into the first half, and the site is showing Naija movie trailers.

A scam.
report them to trump

Posted: Thu Mar 23, 2017 9:26 pm
by ohenhen1
Glad that I didn't pay the $2.50.

Posted: Thu Mar 23, 2017 9:26 pm
by ohenhen1
Glad that I didn't pay the $2.50.