#innerCacus

muyiwalawal
#innerCacus

Post by muyiwalawal »

My people i throway salute o :D I still dey kampe!
God belss una

Simon Kelechi Musa

Iwobi

Ndidi Onazi

Echijile Balogun Ekong Omeruo

Akpeyi

Its coming together. This na new generation. 5 EPL players in squad :thumbs: :thumbs:
Re: #innerCacus

Two headless chickens starting . Moses and Musa.

This squad is useless

Robotnik wrote:This squad is useless

That's what we have available.

I wonder why he does not start Etebo in place of Musa. Well he is the coach and knows the players better than any of us. I was thinking he will start Etebo and Isaac .

Friendlies are mean't to test players and players that are not playing regularly at their clubs to see if they have match fitness.

ohenhen1 wrote:Friendlies are mean't to test players and players that are not playing regularly at their clubs to see if they have match fitness.
No. Friendlies are for testing players, improving team strategy,cohesion and chemistry. If a player is unfit for a friendly he will not play.

bully12 wrote:I wonder why he does not start Etebo in place of Musa. Well he is the coach and knows the players better than any of us. I was thinking he will start Etebo and Isaac .
Am sure Etebo came in yesterday.

osita wrote:
bully12 wrote:I wonder why he does not start Etebo in place of Musa. Well he is the coach and knows the players better than any of us. I was thinking he will start Etebo and Isaac .
Am sure Etebo came in yesterday.
KPOM. Why should he start Etebo if Etebo was just coming into camp yesterday? He should start the guys who had been training. BTW, is Akpeyi in camp?
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
oyek

Post by oyek »

From report just coming in, Akpeyi came in this morning.
If not for Jesus, where will i be?

Good line-up.

I am getting worried about Carl Ikeme's frequent knocks. I hope Gernot Rohr can still try and persuade Vince Enyeama to return to the fold.

Goldleaf wrote:Good line-up.

I am getting worried about Carl Ikeme's frequent knocks. I hope Gernot Rohr can still try and persuade Vince Enyeama to return to the fold.
I'm sure he would play if it was a competitive match. No need to risk him,his quality is indisputable.

Goldleaf wrote:Good line-up.

Kpom, for a goalkeeper, he suffers too many knocks. Rohr is still talking to Enyeama.
sholaJay

Post by sholaJay »

Starting the two headless chickens musa and Simon can be a blessing in disguise, if they play themselves out of the squad.

muyiwalawal wrote:My people i throway salute o :D I still dey kampe!
God belss una

Simon Kelechi Musa

Iwobi

Ndidi Onazi

Echijile Balogun Ekong Omeruo

Akpeyi

Its coming together. This na new generation. 5 EPL players in squad :thumbs: :thumbs:
The one and only innercacus. Welcome back and thanks bro :thumbs: :thumbs:

ohenhen1 wrote:Friendlies are mean't to test players and players that are not playing regularly at their clubs to see if they have match fitness.

Webster needs to update the definition of the word "dense"

The force is strong in that one. The Master Yoda of Opak Yarners

The one and only innercacus good job

sholaJay wrote:Starting the two headless chickens musa and Simon can be a blessing in disguise, if they play themselves out of the squad.

Bros I totally kpom this post.

although IMO Simon is definately better than Musa.

Success should be starting this one though so we can see how he fits into the SE setup.

Also I wonder if Bazee is still injured because I would rather see what he has to offer than any of those 2 midget chickens.

Glad to see that Rohr is doing what I have said should be done all along and deploying Iwobi as a #10.

Now that we seem to be having more options out wide we dont need to play him there, but it is always an option. To me if we want our best offensive lineup we will have Iwobi, Mikel, Onazi/Etebo in the midfield.

all of you loud mouths vexing over the lineups, una know say there is a 2nd match vs Burkina-faso..get a hold of una sefs.. this nah friendly

Bigpokey24 wrote:all of you loud mouths vexing over the lineups, una know say there is a 2nd match vs Burkina-faso..get a hold of una sefs.. this nah friendly

Nah so my brother :lol:

You should see what he posts on rant and rave, the guy is unbelievable!