NIGERIA 1 - 1 SENEGAL (FT) Intl. Friendly

Re: NIGERIA V SENEGAL 0 -0 (FIRST HALF) Links

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

The YeyeMan wrote:Senegal dominating so far
LMAO> Na lie. Naija dey play tiki taka so far
You never realize what you have till you lose it.

Siddonlook11 wrote:Has anyone tried the paid link by Godfather ..I wan pay but I be D2Thomas :taunt: :taunt:

I tried, got an error message that they werent set up to receive international cards/payments or something. so i gave up. Too bad i no dey house or i for find am for kodi one way or another. :curse:

Geez, Omeruo was ballwatching there!

It is quite shame two powerhouses of African football are playing neither ESPN nor BEIN sports consider the match worthy to be televised . This is a scornful derision of African soccer and Africa as a whole
Last edited by bully12 on Thu Mar 23, 2017 9:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Hell no, not paying even one cent for the game.

KIZONZO wrote:
highbury wrote:Anyone reporting about the game is in the game live. There are no streams. These folks are watching it live and commenting on Cybereagles

There is a stream. pay $2.50 or 500 naira through the NFF.
Just spoke with Dammy. He said they are not streaming anything.
Last edited by anointed on Thu Mar 23, 2017 9:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Why u expect Oyinbo to show your match when u Africans combined cannot even bother to stream it even facebook live!

bully12 wrote:It is quite shame two powerhouses of African football are playing neither ESPN nor BEIN sports consider the match worthy to be shown . This is a scornful derision of African soccer and Africa as a whole

Is the match shown anywhere ?

I PAID, but it's not working for me... :oops:

Siddonlook11 wrote:Has anyone tried the paid link by Godfather ..I wan pay but I be D2Thomas :taunt: :taunt:

game go soon finish while you dey do Tommy :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Bros no laugh me o when i come try the thing say no enabled for international payments - na for only nigerian CC ?? :curse: :curse:

ohenhen1 wrote:Not paying to watch this match, hell no.
Don't waste your dosh...
I paid and link did NOT work for me. :oops:

AHH so I am lucky be that ..the transcation gateway say no international payment !

Same here too!

Can someone interpret what Annoyted means by below?

anointed wrote:
KIZONZO wrote:
highbury wrote:Anyone reporting about the game is in the game live. There are no streams. These folks are watching it live and commenting on Cybereagles

There is a stream. pay $2.50 or 500 naira through the NFF.
Just spoke with Dammy. He said they are streaming not showing anything.[/quote]
jtosho

Post by jtosho »

Anyone with Kodi link?
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

ohenhen1 wrote:Hell no, not paying even one cent for the game.
...oh no...you will be missed for not watching the game...so bad
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

bully12 wrote:Is the match shown anywhere ?
Mr. Man ... have you been reading the commentaries. Or you be some kind of alien wey just land from mercury :curse:
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.

Don't waste your dosh...
Is that not the same company that was to stream the NPFl and was showing it in fits.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

kdk4christ wrote:Onazi Captain ahead of Musa.. ..hmmmnnn

Musa resigned his captaincy. He said its' affecting his game both at the national and club level.

Chimex101

Post by Chimex101 »

Abbey wrote:
bully12 wrote:Is the match shown anywhere ?
Mr. Man ... have you been reading the commentaries. Or you be some kind of alien wey just land from mercury :curse:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: frustration everywhere
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

Don't waste your dosh...
Thank you bro for the warning. I was tempted a few minute ago ...
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.

we need Mikel badly