The buzz from The Hive

Re: The buzz from The Hive

Sir V wrote:
Fabio,

I was with Tade.
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: :clap:
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

The YeyeMan wrote:Prince, why do you always look haunted?
Ondo Ishawurus at work.
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942

Riche007 wrote:
Ondo Ishawurus at work.
Okocha10

Post by Okocha10 »

Prince looks hungry....... una no chop before una go stadium? CIC abeg who dash you that Baseball jersey when you dey wear?
<b> EGBON MEKUS OF CYBEREAGUS</b>

Cic Old Boy,

Well done. I read the write-up. Obviously, London CEs are stepping up. :thumbs:
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Kudos to you guys who showed up and supported the boys :thumb: :thumb:

Not surprisingly the loudest London CE Gasbags and attention seeking Kardashians were No Shows

anikulapo wrote:Kudos to you guys who showed up and supported the boys :thumb: :thumb:

Not surprisingly the loudest London CE Gasbags and attention seeking Kardashians were No Shows
Who are those :sneaky: :D

see old folks acting like teenagers.

cic old boy wrote:We came, we saw, we conquered the food at Spoons Restaurant, finished their supply of Star beer, we drew at The Hive and we went back to Spoons for the second round. On Monday, we will do it "once more, all over again". US CEs, don't hate the players, hate the game. :taunt: :lol:

Match report:
http://www.naijiant.com/sports/nigeria- ... don-night/

Big up to William Troost-Ekong, top class all night long. :clap: :clap: :clap:
Is every CE in UK over 70?

Princess, na Wale hustle you that shirt. Na the same shirt the bobo peddle here for the Naija / Mexico game several years ago.

I think say na only me see am o!

Na only CIC and Princess I recognize for hia o

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote: Na only CIC and Princess I recognize for hia o
Your eye don wowo oooh! You no see Sir V? Other CEs there are Quickie (No2) and Aruako to Prince's right.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote: Na only CIC and Princess I recognize for hia o
Your eye don wowo oooh! You no see Sir V? Other CEs there are Quickie (No2) and Aruako to Prince's right.

wasn't sure about Sir V, as he take style cover face with booze :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

So na Aruako and Quickie be dat? Nice.

Okochadman2Nas

Post by Okochadman2Nas »

Okochadman2Nas

Post by Okochadman2Nas »

CIC, Prince and others, was good to see you guys, it was good to catchup, we need to do this more often :D

Okochadman2Nas wrote:CIC, Prince and others, was good to see you guys, it was good to catchup, we need to do this more often :D
Nice one bro :thumb: :thumb:

Okochadman2Nas wrote:CIC, Prince and others, was good to see you guys, it was good to catchup, we need to do this more often :D
Always organising catch up and not telling me :twisted:

As a field Negro, you know CiChicken George and dem other house negroes aint gon' teh you wen dey be partying. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

fabio wrote: Always organising catch up and not telling me :twisted:
:lol: Look this man! It was organised on the thread announcing the match. The venue was chosen by Prince, who lives in the hood and is on first name terms with the fine girls at the bar. :lol:

As a field Negro, you know CiChicken George and dem other house negroes aint gon' teh you wen dey be partying. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Okokoborinko, your groupie obsession with me is reaching the levels you have with Borinho. Next time there is a CE meeting, I will send you tickets to come and I can give you an autograph.

:lol: Look this man! It was organised on the thread announcing the match. The venue was chosen by Prince, who lives in the hood and is on first name terms with the fine girls at the bar. :lol:
You won't kill me CIC, okochadman great meeting, the jokes and stories are always fun am still laughing when I remember the going to naija stories

Prince wrote:
You won't kill me CIC, okochadman great meeting, the jokes and stories are always fun am still laughing when I remember the going to naija stories
Prince is that so... you know the girls on first name and nickname basic (Apostle will hear of this).

Prince, defend yourself

Prince wrote:
Prince is that so... you know the girls on first name and nickname basic (Apostle will hear of this).

Prince, defend yourself

He is following the footsteps of Apostle Suleman, no be so? Maybe he dey preach to the girls?