My full and official match report

Re: My full and official match report

Kayode and Success hopefully will put an end to the international career of China man, Brown Ideye.

Thanks Ayo. I never imagine myself saying that years ago. But you did well here.

Does it mean that CIC is now Success piv?

Ayo,

Thank you for a splendid write up. I enjoyed it.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

chief nfachairman wrote:Nice write up.

Ive always known a forward line of Success***Nacho***Moses woudl be unstoppable with Kayode and Onyekuru as back ups.

IN the midfield, against Cameroun, ROhr would play Ndidi (DM), Mikel (CM or AM), Etebo (AM or CM) or Ogu/ Onazi slip into the CM role while Mikel does AM. I'm still a believer in Iwobi though he has proven to us that Mikel is still No 1 in that position for us.

IN the Defense, ROhr would likely maintain the same tall and physical backline except TYrone shows that he is no Iwobi.

We need Enyeama.
Nice one Ayo! :thumbs: :thumb:

But on Iwobi, he has to bulk up or get stronger on the ball...if you want to get stinking drunk, re-watch the Algeria game and play a game of take a shot every time Iwobi loses the ball lol....kaiii, ambulance might have to be called for you. He is a kid so has a lot of growing to do, but he probably shouldn't be starting right now. The likes of Moses, Success (if he can manage to stay fit) are more robust enough to handle African footie.

Cally wrote:
ogasir wrote:Seems like Kayode balled. His pace will always trouble defenses
All teams needs a player or players who can course havoc for the opposing team's defense. Such commotion can, sometimes; lead to "own goals." Thus Kayode is welcomed if he can play that role for us
I hope he can course :D this havoc on a consistent basis and Rohr should use him more.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You are a very wicked man!
You have turned the corner on young Alex Iwobi. Its now full blown attack on the young lad, who is perhaps, genuinely the youngest member of that team. Once you guys like someone, you use the most exotic phrases to describe them. Once you dislike a player, then its the opposite of course. You won't cut the young man any slack at all. Rubbish.

It is one thing not to have a good game but another to be out of your depth physically. Iwobi needs to hit the gym before being thrown into that kind of physical game.

Enugu II wrote:Ayo,

Thank you for a splendid write up. I enjoyed it.

You are welcome my good brother!

rafflick wrote:The real question is - Did you get a handshake? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

I cant believe no one has asked this question :tic: :tic:

Ha ha ha ha. Yes, I did. see:

Ay thanks for the write up.. :thumb:

Cally wrote:
ogasir wrote:Seems like Kayode balled. His pace will always trouble defenses
All teams needs a player or players who can course havoc for the opposing team's defense. Such commotion can, sometimes; lead to "own goals." Thus Kayode is welcomed if he can play that role for us
I hope he can course :D this havoc on a consistent basis and Rohr should use him more.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You are a very wicked man!
You have turned the corner on young Alex Iwobi. Its now full blown attack on the young lad, who is perhaps, genuinely the youngest member of that team. Once you guys like someone, you use the most exotic phrases to describe them. Once you dislike a player, then its the opposite of course. You won't cut the young man any slack at all. Rubbish.

It is one thing not to have a good game but another to be out of your depth physically. Iwobi needs to hit the gym before being thrown into that kind of physical game.
Thanks for attending and reporting on the game, Ayo.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

I think you should appear unbiased in your report.

chief nfachairman wrote:Nice write up.

Ive always known a forward line of Success***Nacho***Moses woudl be unstoppable with Kayode and Onyekuru as back ups.

IN the midfield, against Cameroun, ROhr would play Ndidi (DM), Mikel (CM or AM), Etebo (AM or CM) or Ogu/ Onazi slip into the CM role while Mikel does AM. I'm still a believer in Iwobi though he has proven to us that Mikel is still No 1 in that position for us.

IN the Defense, ROhr would likely maintain the same tall and physical backline except TYrone shows that he is no Iwobi.

We need Enyeama.
Nice one Ayo! :thumbs: :thumb:

But on Iwobi, he has to bulk up or get stronger on the ball...if you want to get stinking drunk, re-watch the Algeria game and play a game of take a shot every time Iwobi loses the ball lol....kaiii, ambulance might have to be called for you. He is a kid so has a lot of growing to do, but he probably shouldn't be starting right now. The likes of Moses, Success (if he can manage to stay fit) are more robust enough to handle African footie.
Iwobi is not suited to the African game.

Cristao II wrote:I think you should appear unbiased in your report.
Were you at the game?

No i wasnt but i can detect bias in a report.

Cristao II wrote:
Were you at the game?
No i wasnt but i can detect bias in a report.
I assume you didn't watch the game either. You must have aggregated the opinions and decided he was biased. Up CE! :thumbs:

Concerned about Rohr's inability to organize the defence...

Little or no stability between the lines in the NP phase...

I guess the one good thing is, Cameroon are not adept at playing between the lines...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

rafflick wrote:The real question is - Did you get a handshake? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

I am worried for the SE.

Seems the same cabals who surrounded Vogts are back at work again. I expect Rohr to start 'spiving' work shortly. Enemies of Naija footie.
rafflick

Post by rafflick »

I am worried for the SE.

Seems the same cabals who surrounded Vogts are back at work again. I expect Rohr to start 'spiving' work shortly. Enemies of Naija footie.
Commot for road. Na we time! make you go support Wenger
sarkin doya

Post by sarkin doya »

I just watched the full match. Kayode played very well. As for Success, I'm not sure.

On the basis of this game I do not think Kayode or Success have displaced Ideye.

Would like to see both players in a full game to properly assess them.
Dammy wrote:Kayode and Success hopefully will put an end to the international career of China man, Brown Ideye.