ENGLAND VS LITHUANIA 2-0 (Defoe, Vardy)

Re: ENGLAND VS LITHUANIA (Defoe Starts)

Great ball Lallana and Defoe can't finish from point blank range but comes back and finishes

Goal. Nice play by Sterling.

Re: ENGLAND VS LITHUANIA 1-0 (Defoe)

See Clueless Adele just dey spoil ball for England

Sterling can be brilliant and frustrating in the same breath.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Adele are you Ramshyt in disguise Haba :taunt: :taunt: this girl just dey spoil ball so far :woot:

Sterling hurt. May have to be subbed.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:Sterling hurt. May have to be subbed.

Fake news

Equalizer. Aze score.

Germany caught napping.

Its a Goal wrote:Equalizer. Aze score.

Cheii :woot:

That Wembley pitch looks awful :boo:

lol that's the third time Dier has been nutmegged ... typical Toto wey no fit close em legs :woot:

Goat head Ox returns the ball to Lit in a promising position.

Goooooooooooooooooooal. Germany takes the lead again.

Azer players are rank amateurs :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: how can you turn a great counter-attack chance into an own goal :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

[color=brown]zee[/color] wrote: Azer players are rank amateurs :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: how can you turn a great counter-attack chance into an own goal :lol: :lol: :lol:
Welcome back, good to see you around after the self imposed sabbatical :D.

A third for Germany.

This game is just too easy for Germany. It is only going to be a question of how many Germany wants to score at this point.

Euro qualifying is a joke. Czech rep is leading San marino 5-0, Germany beating Azebijan 3-1. But they want more World cup slots. :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo:

Ref abeg card this Flopping cheat Adele, Biko ... this is becoming. pathetic :roll:

I am not watching this match post first half...

Joe Hart ti bere!! No wonder Pep got rid of him!

Wow Great clearance off the line by John Stones

England almost paid for defensive mix up. Stone to the rescue.