The Big Birthday Party(Mikel)

Posted: Mon Mar 27, 2017 4:48 pm
guys the big 30 is in about a month, so drop una contributions, we must make this the biggest birthday bash in the history of CE ... if you didn't donate last year, nothing for you.....However due to time differences , china contributions go get K leg

Re: The Big Birthday Party(Mikel)

Posted: Mon Mar 27, 2017 5:46 pm
I donate all your threads and a 2005 Suzuki sidekick to his birthday. :thumbs:

Posted: Mon Mar 27, 2017 6:50 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote:guys the big 30 is in about a month, so drop una contributions, we must make this the biggest birthday bash in the history of CE ... if you didn't donate last year, nothing for you.....However due to time differences , china contributions go get K leg

Posted: Mon Mar 27, 2017 7:47 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote:guys the big 30 is in about a month, so drop una contributions, we must make this the biggest birthday bash in the history of CE ... if you didn't donate last year, nothing for you.....However due to time differences , china contributions go get K leg

wow see blow :shock:

Posted: Tue Mar 28, 2017 2:19 am
by kalani JR
Pokey I didn't receive an invoice or thank letter for my donations last year. I'm starting to think you use these funds for personal use.

Posted: Tue Mar 28, 2017 4:08 am
kalani JR wrote:Pokey I didn't receive an invoice or thank letter for my donations last year. I'm starting to think you use these funds for personal use.
Do you think setting up donations are free...a man must get his wages after labor

Posted: Tue Mar 28, 2017 9:57 am
by Tbite
Kaii that blow is a crime against humanity.

What do amnesty international or the UN have to say about that blow. Now photoshop?

Posted: Tue Mar 28, 2017 10:35 am
by Chimex101

Jesu, that blow alone can serve as a reconstruction surgery to any face...gaddamn

Posted: Tue Mar 28, 2017 12:27 pm
by Okochadman2Nas
BP, the guy even know know you

Posted: Tue Mar 28, 2017 12:32 pm
Okochadman2Nas wrote:BP, the guy even know know you
To each his own.abeg drop your donation. .leave story on top matter

Posted: Wed Mar 29, 2017 12:13 am
by ohenhen1
Mikel should get a better security detail.

Posted: Thu Apr 20, 2017 9:03 pm
Guys our boywonder's birthday party is this weekend ooo, this go be the biggest bash ever ,, drop your donations, before midnight friday, Chinese eastern time

Posted: Fri Apr 21, 2017 9:52 am
by obaGol
I'll donate $10. A dollar for every goal he's scored in his career :dream: :dream:

Posted: Fri Apr 21, 2017 10:25 am
by cchinukw
Na China or UK we go celebrate am?

Posted: Fri Apr 21, 2017 10:42 am
by tfco
obaGol wrote:I'll donate $10. A dollar for every goal he's scored in his career :dream: :dream:
what will you do with the $8 change?