Senegal vs CIV

Re: Senegal vs CIV

Abaua1 wrote:This is shameful behavior.

It is disgusting. I couldn't believe my eyes.

And when people have all these negative stereo types about africans, what does this do to help the situation. Next time two African nations want to scheduele a high profile friendly like this in France, do you think they might remember the actions of these fools.

If it was one guy ok, this stuff happens, but there were many of them just jumping on the pitch from the stands.

Bunch of stupid idiots.

Yujams relatives acting like bush people. What else is new :dream:

Olayemi14

Post by Olayemi14 »

Active member of the JOM & JM Fan Clubs. Baba Eleran of Chelsea FC.

So you are saying that we have a monopoly on bush behavior? :lol:
bret- hart wrote:Yujams relatives acting like bush people. What else is new :dream:

YUJAM wrote:Turnout is good. I guess there are more Africans in France than in England
I guess the Africans in France don't know how to behave themselves.

General Trousers

Post by General Trousers »

<

...Africans (in France) emulating european ways. If this were in Dakar or Abidjan the police will beat the senses out of them all.

YUJAM wrote:Turnout is good. I guess there are more Africans in France than in England
I guess the Africans in France don't know how to behave themselves.
You saw how fans invaded the pitch after our match

Did a fan attack one of the players?

More like too many cheap naija brothers in England unfortunately. If na to halla on internet while choping pounded yam + ofe egusi while losing belt to let loose the pot belle, na that one wey dem go come first. But why am I not suprised? Common digital pictures in 2017, they still no fit deliver! Yeye dey smell :taunt: :bump:
Abaua1

Post by Abaua1 »

wiseone wrote:Did a fan attack one of the players?

They tackled at least 2 players. Pitch invasion is madness enough, assaulting players wtf?? :shock:

wiseone wrote:Did a fan attack one of the players?

Pink pantalons with brown suede shoes - probably Gambian - he should be flogged.