Calling on Egg head

Ezesportsworld
Calling on Egg head

Post by Ezesportsworld »

Will he ever take a picture with hot shot Odey from Nigerian league? Odey's negatives include not being born in Europe. Egg head continue to recruit under 17,18 players who played for England. Please can someone tell him England youth teams never got to the quarter finals of the world cup. Nigeria is five times world champion. Last time I checked no foreign born is among top 100 Nigerian players..
www.ezesportsworld.net

Chesapeake sports Academy
Re: Calling on Egg head

Em excuse me please but who is "Egg Head" :?: :sneaky:

pajimoh wrote:Em excuse me please but who is "Egg Head" :?: :sneaky:
Peak Milk...

nemi2002 wrote:
pajimoh wrote:Em excuse me please but who is "Egg Head" :?: :sneaky:
Peak Milk...
You actually responded to him. Persin wey name am egg head :rotf:

Ezesportsworld wrote:Will he ever take a picture with hot shot Odey from Nigerian league? Odey's negatives include not being born in Europe. Egg head continue to recruit under 17,18 players who played for England. Please can someone tell him England youth teams never got to the quarter finals of the world cup. Nigeria is five times world champion. Last time I checked no foreign born is among top 100 Nigerian players..

More like not born in England, we are heading for deaster with egg head Pinnick

Ezesportsworld wrote:Will he ever take a picture with hot shot Odey from Nigerian league? Odey's negatives include not being born in Europe. Egg head continue to recruit under 17,18 players who played for England. Please can someone tell him England youth teams never got to the quarter finals of the world cup. Nigeria is five times world champion. Last time I checked no foreign born is among top 100 Nigerian players..
Have you ever watched a Nigerian League game? None of those players should come near the SE training facility talkless the camp.

Eze,

Pinnick was at an MFM game shortly after winning his CAF seat. And I seem to recall that he not only posed with Odey, but joined the chorus of those calling for his national team call-up. When I have time I'll see if I can find the article/picture.
shaq

Post by shaq »

mystic wrote:Eze,

Pinnick was at an MFM game shortly after winning his CAF seat. And I seem to recall that he not only posed with Odey, but joined the chorus of those calling for his national team call-up. When I have time I'll see if I can find the article/picture.
Will thread backfire ? We wait :sneaky:

Pictures will suffice

TBH. i think he is just being diplomatic.

Pinnick backs MFM star for Super Eagles call-up
By: Ayodeji Tunde
Sun, March 19 , 2017 (05:24 PM) 962 views

The president of the Nigeria Football Federation, Amjau Melvin Pinnick has echoed the sentiments of many that rave of the moment in the Nigeria Professional Football League, Stephen Odey deserves an invitation into the Nigeria national team, the Super Eagles.

Odey scored his ninth goal of the season in the Match Day 14 clash against Plateau United and Pinnick who is among the fans watching from the stands at the Agege stadium said that he is sure the Super Eagles Coach, Genort Rohr would have invited Odey if he was present to watch the in-form youngster.

"I think Rohr will have invited him over if he was watching this game" Pinnick who praised the high-level of display in the MFM, Plateau United game told Super Sports during a short half-time interview.

http://fcnaija.com/pinnick-backs-mfm-st ... es-call-up
Ezesportsworld

Post by Ezesportsworld »

Ok.. when did Rohr watch Ebere Eze, Ola, Ebuehi to automatically invite them to the national team..
www.ezesportsworld.net

Ezesportsworld

Post by Ezesportsworld »

I Naija have you watched under 18 Chelsea academy team play?
www.ezesportsworld.net

Ezesportsworld wrote:I Naija have you watched under 18 Chelsea academy team play?

The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Ezesportsworld wrote:Ok.. when did Rohr watch Ebere Eze, Ola, Ebuehi to automatically invite them to the national team..
After you sent him their tapes. :D

Ezesportsworld wrote:I Naija have you watched under 18 Chelsea academy team play?
:rotf: That's a good one, but I am sure it's better than Mountain of Fire Ministries soccer team.

Ezesportsworld wrote:Ok.. when did Rohr watch Ebere Eze, Ola, Ebuehi to automatically invite them to the national team..

shaq wrote:

Will thread backfire ? We wait :sneaky:

1naija wrote:Have you ever watched a Nigerian League game? None of those players should come near the SE training facility talkless the camp.
The result of spending too much time watching Sharks, abi na Rivers DisUnited... :D

Eze,

Ebuehi has started about 34 games for Ado Den Haag since he broke into the first team in the latter part of the previous season and Rohr would have to be charged with dereliction of duty if he was not keeping tabs on him, particularly given the state our RB problems. As for Aina, we who are merely fans have been aware of him for the past couple of seasons at the very least, so how much more the coach of the Nigerian national team. Mind you, both players still have to prove their worth in the Super Eagles, but the fact that they would be in the thinking of our national team handlers should not come as a surprise. If Nigeria's coach were Keshi, Oliseh, Siasia or Lagerback I would expect no less from them in their pursuit of a solution to our vexing RB issues.

Also for Eberechi Eze and the other players who either trained with the team or were sounded out about their availability for Nigeria, I personally thought that it was a particularly shrewd move on our part to take advantage of the Super Eagles training sessions in London to make our pitch to them. Most are just prospects right now, and mind you, it is not everyone who declares for Nigeria that is good enough to don the Green White and Green, but gone are the days when we were asleep at the wheel and let the likes of Angelo Ogbonna, Dele Alli and David Alaba slip through our fingers.

Kako wrote:

recent CE members won't get this one....choi, we have come a long way o, from the days of begging Eze for VHS tapes :lol: :lol: :lol:

1naija wrote:Have you ever watched a Nigerian League game? None of those players should come near the SE training facility talkless the camp.
The result of spending too much time watching Sharks, abi na Rivers DisUnited... :D
The only African team to ever beat a top ranked la liga team silly. If it's not that people will start screaming marginalization I would say use Rivers United to execute the rest of our qualifiers.
Chimex101

Post by Chimex101 »

No be today we don see home based hypes who fade away after been giving a shot at the NT, I hope this Odey guy is the next best thing after the great Yekini, hope he gets called up so we can rest with the home based rambles for once

Kako wrote:

recent CE members won't get this one....choi, we have come a long way o, from the days of begging Eze for VHS tapes :lol: :lol: :lol:
Real long way lol. I remember somebody called him "Eze World of Sports". There was also a Blockbuster Video store down the street doing shakara and fining people big money for returning videos late. Wow our parents grew up all their lives using video tape while we have gone from tapes > DVDs > PVR > Youtube/Streaming > Set top box >who know what next..and there is way more change to come