SANCHEZ TO THE BRIDGE??GUNNERS DEY CATCH COLD!!

Vindave
Re: SANCHEZ TO THE BRIDGE??GUNNERS DEY CATCH COLD!!

Post by Vindave »

But hope Chelsea will not sell Coasta sha...
e de sweet me o! ga gaa!
e de paini you o! ga gaa!!
e sweet me o ga gaa, ga gaa!!
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

I don't know why I'm not excited at the prospect. I hope he leaves his selfish ball hugging boots at the Emirates.

Chelsea is most likely losing Hazard to Real Madrid. So they need a replacement that is of the same, or higher level.

Vindave wrote:But hope Chelsea will not sell Coasta sha...
CFC doesn't sell without a back up plan. If Diego goes, Lukaku returns home.

PaJ should dash Arsenal fans this one here.
:mrgreen: Or this :mrgreen:

kofi86

Post by kofi86 »

Sounds like a bad plan though.
"If two grown men can't make a pervert happy for a few minutes in order to watch a film about zombies, then maybe we should all just move to Iran!"

danfo driver wrote:Chelsea is most likely losing Hazard to Real Madrid. So they need a replacement that is of the same, or higher level.

Selling Hazard would be the most stupid decision/mistake the ball club will take/make. You keep your best players and add more pieces in order to beat the RM and Barcas of the world.

danfo driver wrote:Chelsea is most likely losing Hazard to Real Madrid. So they need a replacement that is of the same, or higher level.

Selling Hazard would be the most stupid decision/mistake the ball club will take/make. You keep your best players and add more pieces in order to beat the RM and Barcas of the world.

Well, the club doesnt have a choice. its not like the club is selling hazard. The player wants real madrid and will do anything to go to real madrid this summer. So, its out of the club's hands.

You wrote that like you are 100% certain. Sadly for Jose fans, the chance of that happening is super slim and closer to wishful thinking. But I will bookmark this thread tho it won't make a difference to you given by September 1, next season your CE name will change for the 10th time and you can say it wasn't you :agree: :taunt:

kofi86 wrote:
Sounds like a bad plan though.
Ok. thanks though.

You can still only field 11 players.

Cristao II wrote:You can still only field 11 players.

Plus quality on the bench.

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

What about players like Juan Cuadrado, Mario Pašalić, Marco van Ginkel, Lewis Baker and Christian Atsu?

kenmega wrote:What about players like Juan Cuadrado, Mario Pašalić, Marco van Ginkel, Lewis Baker and Christian Atsu?

Juan Cuadrado is not part of the discussion. He doesn't want to play for Chelsea.

Then what about players like RLC, Chalobah, Zouma, and the rest of the loan army?

What about Cesc, Willian and Matic?

You wrote that like you are 100% certain. Sadly for Jose fans, the chance of that happening is super slim and closer to wishful thinking. But I will bookmark this thread tho it won't make a difference to you given by September 1, next season your CE name will change for the 10th time and you can say it wasn't you :agree: :taunt:

Honest question, why are chelsea fans obsessed with mourinho?

Hazard, Real Madrid, Chelsea and you get sooooo hurt in the chest about mourinho. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

@Balo, absolutely, the logic behind selling to direct rivals is flawed on so many levels. Beloved sold Van Persie and effectively forfeited the slight chance they had of a title. As ever, chasing the bag of silver. The matter for contention and perhaps, the great irony in such situations is, in retaining the player for the final year of contract betters the chances of winning a title, the reward for which would rival the proceeds of a sale. Let them run down their contracts if it strengthens the chance of winning.

One assumes Sanchez's recent statement about wanting to stay in London, yet challenge for honours, suggests it's Chelsea, maybe they'll butter the deal with a ring rusty John Terry insistent on wearing the number 10...or Loftus-Cheek, who all of a sudden has shades of Ian Wright ala Danny Welbeck.

3 subs.

kenmega wrote:What about players like Juan Cuadrado, Mario Pašalić, Marco van Ginkel, Lewis Baker and Christian Atsu?
Sold to the highest bidder.

Honest question, why are chelsea fans obsessed with mourinho?

Hazard, Real Madrid, Chelsea and you get sooooo hurt in the chest about mourinho. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Jose gave them their first EPL for over 50 years and Jose era in 2004 was the when they become Chelsea fans.

Cristao II wrote:

3 subs.
injuries
squad rotation

kajifu wrote: Jose gave them their first EPL for over 50 years and Jose era in 2004 was the when they become Chelsea fans.
:mrgreen: