[TBL] Man United v WBA

The Youth

Re: [TBL] Man United v WBA

i like the defence, even with Young at LB

Wetin happen Luke Shaw?

Carrick-Fella-Mkhi is nice

a lot of pace up top

one way traffic

need to convert

dr oloye you dey watch?

we need more precision

these guys have come for a point and they are defending well

come onnnn United

these kids need to justify their inclusion

so far not seeing anything special

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

0-0...what else is new...the draw specialist doing their thing.

Oloye, you boy is seriously match rusty

He needs to step up

oloye wrote:0-0...what else is new...the draw specialist doing their thing.
serious mental weakness :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Jose is being vindicated for playing Ibra every damn game.

almost by Fella

He's had a good game

10 men behind the ball so we're having to really be innovative

tfco wrote:10 men behind the ball so we're having to really be innovative

Thats not the issue. Your opponent can have 50 men behind the ball but when you dont take your chances and you are panicking from minute one, then its your fault.

tfco wrote:Jose is being vindicated for playing Ibra every damn game.
A d he was not there when they played the other draws or was he always there when they won without him? Thos team is too freaking predictable..with or without Zlatan!

I no tell you. Mkhytaryan one-on-one throwway am! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

This has nothing to do with 10 behind the ball. Your player are mentally very weak!

tfco wrote:Jose is being vindicated for playing Ibra every damn game.
A d he was not there when they played the other draws or was he always there when they won without him? Thos team is too freaking predictable..with or without Zlatan!
Average overpaid players. They have no clue how to put the ball into the net. Yeye coach and players.

mkhi...almost

tfco wrote:mkhi...almost

almost wetin? :rotf: :rotf:

So, this coach needs a goal and he leaves two defensive midfielders on the pitch and takes our Mkhytaryan? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Wow!

white pele is on

we go score

parking the bus is a skill

Pulls has mastered it.

tfco wrote:parking the bus is a skill

Pulls has mastered it.
It is, but your team has had several one-on-one chances. you just dont want to see and admit the obvious.