[TBL] Man United v WBA

Re: [TBL] Man United v WBA

tfco wrote:parking the bus is a skill

Pulls has mastered it.
Even if there are no defenders, Man U will still find it difficult putting the ball into the net.

guys are scared to go in the box.

draw specialists indeed

when your coach takes out an attacking player and leaves 2 defensive midfielders when you need a goal, it tells you the mentality of your team. TFCO, sorry o :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

kaiii!! see ROoney! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Thats what mourinho tok Mkhy off for? For agbero pele? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Dear Paul Pogba

come back soon

danfo driver wrote:when your coach takes out an attacking player and leaves 2 defensive midfielders when you need a goal, it tells you the mentality of your team. TFCO, sorry o :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
both are needed

Fella for the crosses, Carrick for his passing range

Note that Arsene's boys were beaten 3-1 by these guys with goals from crosses

danfo driver wrote:when your coach takes out an attacking player and leaves 2 defensive midfielders when you need a goal, it tells you the mentality of your team. TFCO, sorry o :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
both are needed

Fella for the crosses, Carrick for his passing range

Note that Arsene's boys were beaten 3-1 by these guys with goals from crosses
Dude! Both were not needed! Trust me on that and the result shows that! Look at how your team lost penetration after Mkhy was taking out. Mourinho was truly stupid and that decision screwed your team. What passing range did Carrick provide that gave you the win???

Please! Fellaini, I will definitely keep on, but NOT Carrick.

Top 4 dream should be over now.

Agreed . They don't deserve top 4 with this inconsistency. I mean they get lifelines and still manage to find a way to screw up what should be easy 3 points
Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'

Master Mason. Professional Professor of the Sciences. @Tx, who be this manner of man schooling a multi-league league winner? Be he Deutsch, Italian, Spanish perhaps?

...draws has been the undoing for United this season. May be they need a lethal goal scorer, aka tap in specialist :biggrin: , to be stationed in the mix.

mcal wrote:...draws has been the undoing for United this season. May be they need a lethal goal scorer, aka tap in specialist :biggrin: , to be stationed in the mix.
:clap:

chicharito would have been ideal today.

hopefully griezmann comes for next eason

Could have done with Zaha and Nani too...
tfco wrote:Dear Paul Pogba

come back soon