ManUnited 1 v Everton 1

Re: ManUnited 0 v Everton 1

They deserve to lose...horrible team.

Anyone playing Fellaini deserve to lose!

Gueye's value has increased in this game. He has hassled and probed and done well.

Of what use are those two lumberjacks if they are being beaten in the air like captured drones

E don happen. Red to Ashley Williams. Like I said, Everton don't deserve this win. You cannot be so inept at counter attacking and get away with it

Penalty!!!

What stupid angel* handballed!! Williams. Oh well. 1 point game unless Utd dont score. Dont think he did it on purpose. He wanted to use his head and he miscalculated.

Yeye Everton

1-1

Cristao II wrote:What stupid angel* handballed!! Williams. Oh well. 1 point game unless Utd dont score. Dont think he did it on purpose. He wanted to use his head and he miscalculated.

That ball was entering man..

oloye wrote:Of what use are those two lumberjacks if they are being beaten in the air like captured drones

you and dis your mouth :rotf:

Everton did well. They will be sad with the lost chances and the stupidity of Williams but they will take the point.

oloye wrote:Of what use are those two lumberjacks if they are being beaten in the air like captured drones

:lol: :lol: I called it..they set themselves up for a better draw..wayo players!

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

United love to draw?!

gooooooooooooooolllllllll

Everton miss chance to go 5th but this referee was terrible today
Re: ManUnited 1 v Everton 1

Unacceptable from man united! We lost 4 potential points in the last 2 games, we could have been level with man city, at this level and a club of our stature, sorry we have not improved, I don't really care about our unbeaten record, I am sure Mourinho will get another season to prove his managerial skill, anything like this next season, he will be sacked, at the same time, some players are not man united quality and they need to go, Lingard, Felliani, Shaw, Rooney, Carrick should not be offered another contract, simply not good enough at this level to compete with European finest

marko wrote:Unacceptable from man united! We lost 4 potential points in the last 2 games, we could have been level with man city, at this level and a club of our stature, sorry we have not improved, I don't really care about our unbeaten record, I am sure Mourinho will get another season to prove his managerial skill, anything like this next season, he will be sacked, at the same time, some players are not man united quality and they need to go, Lingard, Felliani, Shaw, Rooney, Carrick should not be offered another contract, simply not good enough at this level to compete with European finest

Moringho needs Carrick to steady the ship. Even if he doesn't need him, he will convince himself he does.

Playing Fellaini is a criminal offence.....leaving Miki and Martial on the bench is treason.

tfco wrote:gooooooooooooooolllllllll

lol.

Lager-back wrote:United love to draw?!
They would be back in their 6th position tomorrow :biggrin:

Felliani was woeful today, Zlatan other goal was ruled offside whiles the replay showed he was not offside, that potentially cost us a much needed win as well