Ndidi is better than Kante

since the bobo land the foxes, they've been on some serious rise..kai what a player ..he should win the next Young APOY

Ndidi is better than Kante..( I have seen enough to state such a claim)

I am glad i am not ROhr, but he must find away to fit, Mikel, Ndidi, Etebo, and Onazi in the starting 11

Re: Ndidi is better than Kante

Bigpokey24 wrote:I am glad i am not ROhr, but he must find away to fit, Mikel, Ndidi, Etebo, and Onazi in the starting 11
Mikel's a bench player now. China saw to that.

Bigpokey24 wrote:I am glad i am not ROhr, but he must find away to fit, Mikel, Ndidi, Etebo, and Onazi in the starting 11
sorry Mikel is on some serious form in China.. likewise Paulinho

Keyword: China.

like Man United and Assanal eh? :roll:

anyway the thread is about Ndidi

Bigpokey24 wrote:since the bobo land the foxes, they've been on some serious rise..kai what a player ..he should win the next Young APOY

I am glad i am not ROhr, but he must find away to fit, Mikel, Ndidi, Etebo, and Onazi in the starting 11
That's premature. Kante has at least a season under his belt.

Such a ridiculous statement. Kante is arguably the best DM in the world at the moment.

like Man United and Assanal eh? :roll:
Lol,Manchester Utd and Arsenal would crush Chinese makeshift clubs!

olu wrote:Such a ridiculous statement. Kante is arguably the best DM in the world at the moment.
One name.... Benteke vs Chelsea..u have zero clues about the game

olu wrote:Such a ridiculous statement. Kante is arguably the best DM in the world at the moment.
One name.... Benteke vs Chelsea..u have zero clues about the game

Ditto! Bigpork is the prince of ridiculous statements. He craves the attention. That is his MO. He makes outlandish statements and intensely watches for a response. He is clearly a child or a man who never grew up. FACT!

Bigpokey24 wrote:since the bobo land the foxes, they've been on some serious rise..kai what a player ..he should win the next Young APOY

He is taller and that about it! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Ndidi is good but abeg he is no Kante. Kante is what Essien could have been - the injuries.

Ndidi has age on his side, he may well prove to be all that plus a bag of plantain chips (kaii I am hungry).
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

bret- hart wrote:Ndidi is good but abeg he is no Kante. Kante is what Essien could have been - the injuries.
You meant age?
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

Don't know about Kante, but I'd pick him ahead of Pogba

Is he now? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Sometimes its good to watch other leagues, so you dont embarrass yourself, in the same way Kante and his teammates were embarrassed by the Spanish defensive midfielder, Busquets.

Can't really think of too many DM/CMs that are as good or better than Kante. The others I would say are arguably close are Casameiro, Vidal, and Busquets.

:???: :???:

In the absence of a playmaker, Mikel will be playing the number 10 role. Rohr just has to decide who plays alongside Ndidi in front of the back four.

He then has to decide on who his targetman is and then sort out the two fullback positions. His team is gradually taking shape.

Such threads are mere stage for nonsense. No more than a kangaroo court and all the Kavanagh QCs decked out in agbadas.

Over a bowl of okro flanked by poundo softer than Rowena's pleasantries (a fabulously sculpted Banyankole, curved with a compass' precision), one argued Uncle Sam Peters was, if afforded a clear opening to land an ogbuigwe, the best heavyweight in the business. Nigericentric thinking. Months later his face, the whole of his face, in its entirety, was pancaked by one of the cleanest connections in the history of the jab.

Objectivity is impossible at times, t'is then for the truth to bare it's brutality. Ndidi is a talent. The road to greatness is long and winding, his lengthy stride will hopefully hasten his arrival.

Tbite wrote:Ndidi has age on his side, he may well prove to be all that plus a bag of plantain chips (kaii I am hungry).
Exactly what I'm munching right now as I'm reading this.... :taunt:
papilo

Post by papilo »

yes o