Coventry Releases the Yak......

The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
Re: Coventry Releases the Yak......

Apparently they overfed him and he crapped all over the field. :sneaky:

Na wa o.

Kako wrote:Na wa o.
The fact is that Yak should be at the tail end of his career about now. This should not be a big surprise as it represents the career curve for every athlete.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Go to china biko

kajifu wrote:Go to china biko
I remember seeing videos of him in China a few seasons ago...I think he's already been fed full of Chinese rice lol...