Chelsea 2 vs 1 Man City(Hazardx2, Kun)

Re: Chelsea 2 vs 1 Man City(Hazardx2, Kun)

anikulapo wrote:Na wa ohhh ... Chelsea is so comfortable in this game ... City just huffing and puffing with no effect so far .... So Nolito still dey play for Shitty?
Somehow he makes the bench ahead of Iheanacho. I dunno... to justify his price tag?

Pep Shitty really need a player who can find the back of the net regularly... I dunno... like the guy who has the best goal per minute ratio in EPL history... Anyone remember that guy's name?

Look at this John Stones ... how oh how can you miss that :curse:

How much did this Wanker cost again? :scared:
Last edited by anikulapo on Wed Apr 05, 2017 9:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Stones....LOL

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Haaaaa!!! Olorun ooo. Whaooook
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

Clichy???? WTF

Full time

My prediction on point. 40 points in the bag.

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Way too much pressure. My heart don suffa

metalalloy wrote:Stones....LOL
He is not a striker. He has a very big bumpy knee. It was the work of his enemies. Adebayor.
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

anikulapo wrote:Look at this John Stones ... how oh how can you miss that :curse:

How much did this Wanker cost again? :scared:
Na your money? Is it a club u support?

Chelsea completes the double on Man C.

Na wow o! So, Peperempe is going to take City from CL to EL. Odiegwu! :???: :???: :sad: :sad: :oops:

danfo driver wrote:Na wow o! So, Peperempe is going to take City from CL to EL. Odiegwu! :???: :???: :sad: :sad: :oops:
Amen

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Costa did not do anything throughout the match. Since the China saga, he has been rubbish.
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

tunde72 wrote:Costa did not do anything throughout the match. Since the China saga, he has been rubbish.

I am about to drop him in the fantasy league.

balo wrote:Arsenal don banish Man U to 6th again.
And there they will stau till the end of the season...

marutimon wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Na wa ohhh ... Chelsea is so comfortable in this game ... City just huffing and puffing with no effect so far .... So Nolito still dey play for Shitty?
Somehow he makes the bench ahead of Iheanacho. I dunno... to justify his price tag?

Pep Shitty really need a player who can find the back of the net regularly... I dunno... like the guy who has the best goal per minute ratio in EPL history... Anyone remember that guy's name?
Add all of Europe last season to that.

Nacho should demand a move. The level of disrespect is too much.

At the very worst, Pep should maintain what happened last season. Bring him on for the last 30 minutes in every game.

It is always really frustrating when players who played well get dropped, especially when the replacements are not exactly setting the world on fire.

balo wrote:Chelsea completes the double on Man C.
More like they completed the double on Pep.

Apparently, this is the first time Pep has been doubled up in his coaching career. Welcome to England, Pep. :thumb:
Re:

Apparently, this is the first time Pep has been doubled up in his coaching career. Welcome to England, Pep. :thumb:
One more proof that the EPL is the greatest league the world ever saw!!!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Very poor penalty from Hazard.

They will soon finish this poor man. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Re:

Nothing special about England. Pep will definitely have to work on changing the side before he can achieve success.

The money City shelled out on players such as Sterling and Otamendi was wasted. Fernandinho, Zabaletta and Yaya are over the hill. So bottom-line is he'll have to work hard to rebuild his team over the summer
Re: Re:

YUJAM wrote:

Nothing special about England. Pep will definitely have to work on changing the side before he can achieve success.

The money City shelled out on players such as Sterling and Otamendi was wasted. Fernandinho, Zabaletta and Yaya are over the hill. So bottom-line is he'll have to work hard to rebuild his team over the summer

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

no be so you tok in september o :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Pellefrini used the same players and there was no complaint. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Last edited by danfo driver on Thu Apr 06, 2017 4:16 am, edited 1 time in total.

Nobody is talking about the possibility of City missing out on CL football.