You’ll never guess what Roberto Baggio looks like now

Roberto Baggio.

Two words that send a chill of delight down the spine of any *true* football fan.

The Divine Ponytail was the greatest player of his generation.

Fact.

Since retirement, the devout Buddhist has dropped off the radar and in England we are rarely graced with his presence.

But here he is and apparently he now looks like a European lorry driver.

The smile is still here and the goatee is well kept.

But shades on a grey day in Italy? Is everything OK, Roberto?

https://www.dreamteamfc.com/c/youll-nev ... -like-now/
Re: You’ll never guess what Roberto Baggio looks like now

He looks good. Grey hair is part of aging, it's not a sign that something is wrong.

He looks better than expected

These people sef always looking for trouble

Is everything ok? What kind of stupid question is that. Everybody knows that shades are no longer simply a functional tool, but have now evolved into a fashion statement and a privacy screen.

The guy might just want to look good, or keep some measure of privacy....but these journalistic vultures sef.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

OP

why the clickbait thread title?

smh

Attention seeking cr@p journalist

I actually could have guessed

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:He looks good. Grey hair is part of aging, it's not a sign that something is wrong.
KPAM!

niyi wrote:I actually could have guessed
If you know Baggio, no need to guess

deanotito wrote:He looks better than expected
He looks very good to me, also

The guy is 50 and still looks good jare, the devout Budhist is happy not to be in the limelight...the Nigeria destroyer but one of my all time favorites :)

I thought he might have done a Bruce Jenner or something...aging very well.

niyi wrote:I actually could have guessed
If you know Baggio, no need to guess
Exactly. He looks exactly as expected.