[TBL] Sunderland (0-3) United [Ibra, Mkhi, Rashford]

interesting lineup

let's see how many these guys can score

Last edited by tfco on Sun Apr 09, 2017 3:22 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Re: [TBL] Sunderland v United

The foreign mercenary team. Just look at those surnames

Fella the Captain. JM just keeps rubbishing United

these guys will not survive the Championship

GOOOOOOOALLLLLLLLLLLLL

Re: [TBL] Sunderland (0-1) United [Ibra]

Harsh red card

These refs are too trigger happy

Just like the other one when we played at SB

tfco wrote:Harsh red card

Leg breaker but I hate red card rule - guess it is what it is.

I guess we should wait for them to break someone's leg first, or better yet, end someone's career before a red card is given.

Dont want to be too harsh, but both of you are in your living rooms, so your career is not in danger. SHould we not protect people???
Isnt it better to prevent leg breaks than to punish after the leg break?

YemiBrazil wrote:

danfo driver wrote:I guess we should wait for them to break someone's leg first, or better yet, end someone's career before a red card is given.

Dont want to be too harsh, but both of you are in your living rooms, so your career is not in danger. SHould we not protect people???

YemiBrazil wrote:

I understand all that but still hate 10 vs 11 situation in football.

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Rooney still at United? Not even on the bench? How about that little Spanish guy? Valencia? By the way, is this FA Cup or beer cup? Why isn't the regular GK playing?

bepanda wrote:Rooney still at United? Not even on the bench? How about that little Spanish guy? Valencia? By the way, is this FA Cup or beer cup? Why isn't the regular GK playing?
go back to sleep

too many f'g questions

Re: [TBL] Sunderland (0-2) United [Ibra, Mkhi]

WHere is Oloye? Did you see Rashford in the 1 v 1 again? I guess its Mourinho who told him not to be scoring 1 v 1s?

bepanda wrote:Rooney still at United? Not even on the bench? How about that little Spanish guy? Valencia? By the way, is this FA Cup or beer cup? Why isn't the regular GK playing?
go back to sleep

too many f'g questions

go back to sleep

too many f'g questions

YemiBrazil wrote:
danfo driver wrote:I guess we should wait for them to break someone's leg first, or better yet, end someone's career before a red card is given.

YemiBrazil wrote:

O boy! Dey there! do you know how many CLs Barcelona has won on the back of 10 vs 11? Dey there they enjoy 11 v 11... other teams are pilling titles on 10 vs 11. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote:WHere is Oloye? Did you see Rashford in the 1 v 1 again? I guess its Mourinho who told him not to be scoring 1 v 1s?
hmmm Dr Oloye will show up after Sunderland score 2 goals

By the way, United fans, this is the problem with your team. Mentally weak and no killer instinct. You are playing against 10 men and time to pile on and score 12 goals to boost your goal difference and look at your players twerking around the whole place.

should be 4-0

this game would have ended 0-0 at old trafford

next Sunday

Chelsea dey come

We will see what Pogba v Kante holds

1-0 to us

sheeeit

we're playing Anderlecht on Thursday

2 days rest and Chelsea will have 7 days rest...hmm

Finally

Oloye's boy scores.

And it was a nice goal too

YemiBrazil wrote:

O boy! Dey there! do you know how many CLs Barcelona has won on the back of 10 vs 11? Dey there they enjoy 11 v 11... other teams are pilling titles on 10 vs 11. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:lol: Uefalona no send anybody

Re: [TBL] Sunderland (0-3) United [Ibra, Mkhi, Rashford]

Nice of Ibra to get hardworking Rashford a goal with that assist. He needs it :thumb: