Granada don suffer

They hired Tony Adams and see what happens :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Re: Granada don suffer

Next are Carlton Cole and Paulo Wanchope.

Is this a joke?

platinum wrote:Is this a joke?

Oh boy, cant you see the two lads sweating profusely in the sunny heat of Spain? :biggrin: :biggrin:

danfo driver wrote:They hired Tony Adams and see what happens :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Finally La Liga will see some quality manly football. No more of this namby pamby tiki tika taka nonsense.
papilo

Post by papilo »

danfo driver wrote:They hired Tony Adams and see what happens :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Finally La Liga will see some quality manly football. No more of this namby pamby tiki tika taka nonsense.
Now this is the joke
yes o

No mind them, we will destroy a few lockers, playing like pansies :tic: Watch Granada beat relegation

Prince wrote:

No mind them, we will destroy a few lockers, playing like pansies :tic: Watch Granada beat relegation
Gibraltar and the Spanish mainland will come begging to be part of England come the close of the season.

For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

good as relegated :LOL:
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

I'll be watching closely. This is curious.

anointed wrote:
The graveyard of footballers is just terrible. Sad to see Kieran who is not so old struggling for a contract. As for Nigel, words cannot describe.

The YeyeMan wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Odiegwu :ohmy:

Na wow o!

GRANADA 0 v 3 CELTA VIGO

and game never end. I thought Adams said he was going to kick his players in their yansh with English spirit? :ohmy: :ohmy:

anointed wrote:
The graveyard of footballers is just terrible. Sad to see Kieran who is not so old struggling for a contract. As for Nigel, words cannot describe.
Age caught up with them. They must be age cheats :tic:

[color=brown]tfco[/color] wrote:
Who would have thought with such tactical training session they won't win their next match, especially at home. No way they will lose 3 nil :rotf:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Sevilla (2) v (0) Granada.

Na wow o

http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/39699696
Kieran Richardson and Nigel Reo-Coker will be offered contracts by Spanish club Granada this summer, head coach Tony Adams says.

Former West Ham midfielder Reo-Coker and ex-Manchester United winger Richardson, both 32, have been on trial at the struggling La Liga club.

"We will be offering them deals for next season," Adams told Sky Sports.

"However, we have a cash flow situation at the moment that doesn't allow us to bring them in."

Reo-Coker has played for teams in Major League Soccer in America between 2013-16 since leaving Ipswich Town four years ago.

He played for West Ham United in the 2006 FA Cup final which Liverpool won on penalties.

Former England player Richardson made six appearances for Cardiff in 2016 after spells at Aston Villa and Sunderland.

Granada have lost both games since former Arsenal and England captain Adams, 50, was appointed head coach earlier this month.

His first game ended in a 3-0 home defeat to Europa League semi-finalists Celta Vigo before a 2-0 defeat at fourth-placed Sevilla.

Granada are 19th in the 20-team La Liga, seven points from safety with six games remaining.

They are at home to 15th-placed Malaga on Tuesday (19:30 BST) and could be relegated at the weekend if results go against them.

Solid signings. Steven Fletcher or Glenn Murray up top to get on the end of crosses.