[Europa] Man United (2-1) Anderlecht...[Oloye's Boy again]

Re: [Europa] Man United (1-1) Anderlecht 2H

English teams within the last 3 season in Europe :boo:

all these chances missed

not good

I dey shake serious

watched 20 mins and did not like the set up

Why pay that obscene money on a player who cannot produce a magic when you need one. That said Miki has been rubbish all night

Bigpokey24 wrote:united is pure rubbish, nah small dem use better pass assnal

But dem still useless chelsea like Ashawo :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Oloye, what would your response be to that nutmeg put on Shaw :D?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Rooney cannot do any worse than that oaf messing up...see as dem toros Luke

Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Looks like Anderlecht trying to snatch defeat from the jaws of victory.
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

Confirmed prima donna...Ibra
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Ibracadabra o!!!!! Mourinho, na this man wan bury you so! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Its a Goal wrote:Oloye, what would your response be to that nutmeg put on Shaw :D?
It was obscene , je should learn to keep his legs tight not like a slut.

zlatan not doing what he should, too many missed chances

What da hell???? Ibra just huffed the ball away when he had a chance to win the match.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Ibra !!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

They better not allow zlatan come near the penalties..je will miss it

anointed wrote:
oloye wrote:Get that oaf oit
Is this Irish?

My brother, under the current circumstances, we will accept Oloye's irish with yoruba accent. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

That intense game on Sunday is taking it's toll, United players are tired

Tight call really
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

benteke wrote:That intense game on Sunday is taking it's toll, United players are tired
Dont be silly

Rashford haba. Oloye your boy is definition of useless.

This is a game you should show to children on how NOT to finish. :oops: :oops: :rotf:

O Christ...is this one of those nights/days?

What is wrong with this boy toniye

oloye wrote:What is wrong with this boy toniye

Oloye just dey speak irish today :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Toniye
Je
Oit