[Europa] Man United (2-1) Anderlecht...[Oloye's Boy again]

Re: [Europa] Man United (1-1) Anderlecht 2H

pogba goal, offside

Fellani head the ball down for Pogba to score but ruled off Fellani climbing all over the defender.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Re: [Europa] Man United (1-1) Anderlecht 1H

I expect them to.

Yes, but based on what? You may expect a million dollars in your account in the next thirty minutes but you have to base it off something isn't it?

I tire o...even a good looking goal disallowed
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

3 of the 4 Europa games tonite are in ET
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

this game is too open

This Martial is a waste of space

Romero...abeg no kill persin o

And penalty shootout will be worse

I feel sorry for ManU's chances if this goes to PK. Often times the team who presses the harder to win the match in regulation ends up losing.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Rashford redeems himself.

rashford! 2-1

Goooooooooooooooooooaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaallllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

Lmao..united thinking dem go win europa :rotf: ..una and assnal go compete next season for this tournament

That is my boy who else!

Oloye, you owe the big fella a big bottle of stout :D.

2-1
Re: [Europa] Man United (2-1) Anderlecht 2H

as I enter bar, we score

Best is for Utd not to relent cos An Ande goal puts them in front.

O ya 12 minutes of torrid tension.

Bigpokey24 wrote:Lmao..united thinking dem go win europa :rotf: ..una and assnal go compete next season for this tournament
chelsea fans really hurting :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

With ManU's porous defense and attraction for drawing games they will be best advised to seek another goal.

Its a Goal wrote:Oloye, you owe the big fella a big bottle of stout :D.
Yes oh...he should win more headers like that...bit yes i owe him a big one

Why was Pogba looking to cross the ball into the net rather than power it?

Why cant these guys do better with force behind their shots on goal whereas if the shots were off target, it's normally more ferocious