[Europa] Man United (2-1) Anderlecht...[Oloye's Boy again]

Re: [Europa] Man United (1-1) Anderlecht 2H

[color=brown]danfo driver[/color] wrote: This is a game you should show to children on how NOT to finish. :oops: :oops: :rotf:
On the contrary this is a sort of match they should not be watching. Nothing to learn.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

How does Valencia keep missing ball in front of his nose?

Ibra is done. Looks like a nasty injury.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

ET

Zlatan looks badly hurt

Replay shows he might be out for the rest of the season.

That man is feeling his age tonite! That is a damaged knee there

Zlat down. That doesn't look good.

Its a Goal wrote:Replay shows he might be out for the rest of the season.
Looked like his heel popped out the back. Gory looking injury.

I don't believe this

dear God make we no loose o

As Mourinho no wan commot Ibra, well.... the spirits at Old Trafford don do am.

zlatan off, martial on

United have lost rojo and martial tonight.

mourinho clearly has no faith in rooney

smartbrother wrote:mourinho clearly has no faith in rooney
Do you have faith in Rooney?

Pogba almost pulled a rabbit from the hat.

Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Its a Goal wrote:Replay shows he might be out for the rest of the season.
T.O, How you dey? Just a headsup for you. I've started preparing the Lasagna for Spuds. It's that time of the year. :lol: :lol: :lol:
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

They will tell me they brought fella to head the ball...he is being beaten by shorter guys. That is my boy...but pls score

[color=brown]oloye[/color] wrote: That man is feeling his age tonite! That is a damaged knee there
Based on your experience when a man of his age sustain that kind of injury can he make a full recovery?

That french clown has come in with his clownish dribbles

[color=brown]Thunder[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: Replay shows he might be out for the rest of the season.
T.O, How you dey? Just a headsup for you. I've started preparing the Lasagna for Spuds. It's that time of the year. :lol: :lol: :lol:
You no hear? Chelsea has chopped it on our behalf when they faced mighty ManU :rotf:.

Me too i will kick Rashford..he has ran that poor guy ragged

[color=brown]oloye[/color] wrote: They will tell me they brought fella to head the ball...he is being beaten by shorter guys. That is my boy...but pls score
Well he almost did :D.

Look at Fella...smh

Re: [Europa] Man United (1-1) Anderlecht 1H

balo wrote:Conte is not at the game to give Mourinho extra motivation?
Anderlecht is just a better team than Chelsea. Look at them handling United with ease, while Chelsea were roundly beaten and humiliated. :rotf: :rotf:

If you say so.

Man U should still beat Anderlecht.
Why?

Key word is should. No excuses.
Yes but WHY should they?

I expect them to.