[Europa] Man United (2-1) Anderlecht...[Oloye's Boy again]

who dey watch o?

me I dey try sneak out to watch game
Last edited by tfco on Fri Apr 21, 2017 3:52 pm, edited 6 times in total.

Re: [Europa] Anderlecht v Man United

miki 1-0
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

tfco wrote:who dey watch o?

...i dey see about 2 midget-ed playing against ManU...

Everytime I see Lingard suit up for Man United and remember how much he makes, I look forward at my legs and curse the day these two nonsense twigs were attached to my body. :curse: :curse: :roll:

tfco wrote:who dey watch o?

I am not watching. I only watch Champions League!

Kai!!! I am sorry TFCO, but your club has to be one of the clubs with the most idiotic and imbecilic players in Europe! :rotf: :rotf: wow! for all that money??? and this is the trash this man can come up with in the transfer market? Next, he will be bringing in Oloye's favorite, Fulani. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Only Jose can explain what Lingard brings to the game..all i see is a guy just run around aimlessly , then score odd goals here and there

Martial on for Lingard when it's Ibra that should have been off, having been a dead end for attacking moves with his ball turning over skills
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

anointed wrote:Martial on for Lingard when it's Ibra that should have been off, having been a dead end for attacking moves with his ball turning over skills
Ibra os Jose boyfriend..., he is on the field just strolling around and when the ball comes to him he angrily pass it to the opponent ,his anger being hos team mates are disturbing his walk about.

danfo driver wrote:Kai!!! I am sorry TFCO, but your club has to be one of the clubs with the most idiotic and imbecilic players in Europe! :rotf: :rotf: wow! for all that money??? and this is the trash this man can come up with in the transfer market? Next, he will be bringing in Oloye's favorite, Fulani. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Fulani os Tfco's favorite player

Expensive misfits

Mouronho is useless...utterly useless! What is it with Fellaini

anointed wrote:Martial on for Lingard when it's Ibra that should have been off, having been a dead end for attacking moves with his ball turning over skills
Ibra os Jose boyfriend..., he is on the field just strolling around and when the ball comes to him he angrily pass it to the opponent ,his anger being hos team mates are disturbing his walk about.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Mourinho's teams have to be one of the worst pressing teams ever in the history of football. They have 0 clue how to press... they tink pressing is running towards the opposing player and "harrying" the player. They dont know how to close spaces, or how to hunt in packs. Smh...and this is not just a problem with his united team. :oops: :oops: :oops:

Can this Anderletch just score 2 goals pls!

oloye wrote:Mouronho is useless...utterly useless! What is it with Fellaini
Leading 0-1 away useless or losing 1-5 at home useless? Be specific?

theDunamis wrote:
You can be winning 0-1 away, but when the players cant even do basic things right and are playing like a bunch of amateurs, then you are useless... sorry. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Look at that french madonna having a siesta on the pitch

Anderlecht are not taking their chances.

Pogba should have scored that. Man Utd lack ruthlessness
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Ibra does it again. Nonsense

theDunamis wrote:
If you jave been watching games all through this week, games from clubs at this level, you will understand why i call this dross by this rubbish overpriced players and thier coach useless!

theDunamis wrote:
If you jave been watching games all through this week, games from clubs at this level, you will understand why i call this dross by this rubbish overpriced players and thier coach useless!

please dont remind me. I saw Dortmund v Monaco, Atleti v Leicester and Bayern v Madrid. I dont deserve to watch this nonsense!