Posted: Thu Apr 13, 2017 8:41 pm
by platinum
miki 1-0

Re: [Europa] Anderlecht v Man United

Posted: Thu Apr 13, 2017 8:42 pm
by Metho scorpion
tfco wrote:who dey watch o?

me I dey try sneak out to watch game
...i dey see about 2 midget-ed playing against ManU...

Posted: Thu Apr 13, 2017 8:43 pm
Everytime I see Lingard suit up for Man United and remember how much he makes, I look forward at my legs and curse the day these two nonsense twigs were attached to my body. :curse: :curse: :roll:

Posted: Thu Apr 13, 2017 8:50 pm
by Undertaker
tfco wrote:who dey watch o?

me I dey try sneak out to watch game

I am not watching. I only watch Champions League!

Posted: Thu Apr 13, 2017 9:15 pm
Kai!!! I am sorry TFCO, but your club has to be one of the clubs with the most idiotic and imbecilic players in Europe! :rotf: :rotf: wow! for all that money??? and this is the trash this man can come up with in the transfer market? Next, he will be bringing in Oloye's favorite, Fulani. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Thu Apr 13, 2017 9:24 pm
by oloye
Only Jose can explain what Lingard brings to the game..all i see is a guy just run around aimlessly , then score odd goals here and there

Posted: Thu Apr 13, 2017 9:25 pm
by anointed
Martial on for Lingard when it's Ibra that should have been off, having been a dead end for attacking moves with his ball turning over skills

Posted: Thu Apr 13, 2017 9:28 pm
by oloye
anointed wrote:Martial on for Lingard when it's Ibra that should have been off, having been a dead end for attacking moves with his ball turning over skills
Ibra os Jose boyfriend..., he is on the field just strolling around and when the ball comes to him he angrily pass it to the opponent ,his anger being hos team mates are disturbing his walk about.

Posted: Thu Apr 13, 2017 9:30 pm
by oloye
danfo driver wrote:Kai!!! I am sorry TFCO, but your club has to be one of the clubs with the most idiotic and imbecilic players in Europe! :rotf: :rotf: wow! for all that money??? and this is the trash this man can come up with in the transfer market? Next, he will be bringing in Oloye's favorite, Fulani. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Fulani os Tfco's favorite player

Posted: Thu Apr 13, 2017 9:33 pm
by oloye
Expensive misfits

Posted: Thu Apr 13, 2017 9:36 pm
by oloye
Mouronho is useless...utterly useless! What is it with Fellaini

Posted: Thu Apr 13, 2017 9:36 pm
anointed wrote:Martial on for Lingard when it's Ibra that should have been off, having been a dead end for attacking moves with his ball turning over skills
Ibra os Jose boyfriend..., he is on the field just strolling around and when the ball comes to him he angrily pass it to the opponent ,his anger being hos team mates are disturbing his walk about.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Thu Apr 13, 2017 9:39 pm
Mourinho's teams have to be one of the worst pressing teams ever in the history of football. They have 0 clue how to press... they tink pressing is running towards the opposing player and "harrying" the player. They dont know how to close spaces, or how to hunt in packs. Smh...and this is not just a problem with his united team. :oops: :oops: :oops:

Posted: Thu Apr 13, 2017 9:40 pm
by oloye
Can this Anderletch just score 2 goals pls!

Posted: Thu Apr 13, 2017 9:40 pm
by theDunamis
oloye wrote:Mouronho is useless...utterly useless! What is it with Fellaini
Leading 0-1 away useless or losing 1-5 at home useless? Be specific?

Posted: Thu Apr 13, 2017 9:42 pm
theDunamis wrote:
You can be winning 0-1 away, but when the players cant even do basic things right and are playing like a bunch of amateurs, then you are useless... sorry. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Thu Apr 13, 2017 9:42 pm
by oloye
Look at that french madonna having a siesta on the pitch

Posted: Thu Apr 13, 2017 9:43 pm
by balo
Anderlecht are not taking their chances.

Posted: Thu Apr 13, 2017 9:43 pm
by anointed
Pogba should have scored that. Man Utd lack ruthlessness

Posted: Thu Apr 13, 2017 9:45 pm
by anointed
Ibra does it again. Nonsense

Posted: Thu Apr 13, 2017 9:45 pm
by oloye
theDunamis wrote:
If you jave been watching games all through this week, games from clubs at this level, you will understand why i call this dross by this rubbish overpriced players and thier coach useless!

Posted: Thu Apr 13, 2017 9:46 pm
theDunamis wrote:
If you jave been watching games all through this week, games from clubs at this level, you will understand why i call this dross by this rubbish overpriced players and thier coach useless!

please dont remind me. I saw Dortmund v Monaco, Atleti v Leicester and Bayern v Madrid. I dont deserve to watch this nonsense!