Page 11 of 13

Re: [Europa] Man United (2-1) Anderlecht 2H

Posted: Thu Apr 20, 2017 10:33 pm
by Its a Goal
[color=brown]oloye[/color] wrote: Can some tell Luke to close his legs...
Maybe in his previous life time he was a woman :mrgreen:.

oloye wrote:Valencia is a fool

by oloye
Martial has depreciated badly...

Its a Goal wrote:

Thats so sexist. :sneaky: :sneaky:

Posted: Thu Apr 20, 2017 10:34 pm
oloye wrote:Martial has depreciated badly...

Tomorrow they will blame Mourinho for not picking him. He better step up! With Griezmann coming in, he wont even be on the bench next season.

Posted: Thu Apr 20, 2017 10:34 pm
by Its a Goal
[color=brown]danfo driver[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:
Thats so sexist. :sneaky: :sneaky:
:taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Re: [Europa] Man United (1-1) Anderlecht 1H

Posted: Thu Apr 20, 2017 10:37 pm
by balo
I expect them to.

Yes, but based on what? You may expect a million dollars in your account in the next thirty minutes but you have to base it off something isn't it?

In a game featuring 2 sides, you are allowed to pick one for the win. No?

True but usually you make your pick based on some hunch or based on the fact that you think one team is better. You clearly think United is better, I'm just not sure why.

Never bet against Moringho unless he is playing against your team. :mrgreen:

Posted: Thu Apr 20, 2017 10:39 pm
I expect them to.

Yes, but based on what? You may expect a million dollars in your account in the next thirty minutes but you have to base it off something isn't it?

True but usually you make your pick based on some hunch or based on the fact that you think one team is better. You clearly think United is better, I'm just not sure why.

Gbola, how market? :biggrin: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I know sey this result pain you reach your medula oblongata :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

by marko
Pogba has to learn how to do the simple things in football, why does he always have to elaborate?? He was certainly a liability in the game and I think it's time for Mourinho to have the balls to bench him, he should watch Herrera in action, this game was certainly missing Herrera, he does all the simple things, at the same time, these players were really tired at extra time, Zlatan might be missing for a few games, might be a blessing in disguise, we need Rashford taking center stage and he is the future of united

by tfco
game finish?

Livescore still showing 120' since I lef the bar

Posted: Thu Apr 20, 2017 10:44 pm
by anointed
4-4 in the shootout btw Besiktas and Lyon after 3-3 agg scores

Posted: Thu Apr 20, 2017 10:45 pm
by anointed

Posted: Thu Apr 20, 2017 10:46 pm
by balo
I expect them to.

I know sey this result pain you reach your medula oblongata :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I know you thought you got everyone figured out, but you lose me with your comment here.

Why should I be pained that Man U won a game against Anderlecht?

Posted: Thu Apr 20, 2017 10:46 pm
by anointed
5-5

Sudden death to follow. The tension catching the fans in the arena can be felt here. I just pity them

Re: [Europa] Man United (2-1) Anderlecht...SEMI FINALS

Posted: Thu Apr 20, 2017 10:48 pm
by anointed
6-6

This is too much. No one has missed yet. Any team getting any of these guys in the semis shouldn't enter shoot out with them

I expect them to.

I know you thought you got everyone figured out, but you lose me with your comment here.

Why should I be pained that Man U won a game against Anderlecht?
Because you spent years insulting Mourinho when he was winning for your club. And last sunday, he humiliated your club in front of the world. :lol: :lol: :lol:

by anointed
Finally, a miss...advantage Lyon

Posted: Thu Apr 20, 2017 10:49 pm
by anointed
Still 6-6...Lyon don balance equation with a miss of theirs

Posted: Thu Apr 20, 2017 10:49 pm
by wale1974
Oh no :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Thu Apr 20, 2017 10:50 pm
by anointed
Another save by the Lyon goalie...this is it this time around

by wale1974
marko wrote:Pogba has to learn how to do the simple things in football, why does he always have to elaborate?? He was certainly a liability in the game and I think it's time for Mourinho to have the balls to bench him, he should watch Herrera in action, this game was certainly missing Herrera, he does all the simple things, at the same time, these players were really tired at extra time, Zlatan might be missing for a few games, might be a blessing in disguise, we need Rashford taking center stage and he is the future of united
:agree: :agree: :agree: :agree: :agree:

by anointed
Lyon through 7-6 on penalties

Posted: Thu Apr 20, 2017 10:51 pm
by balo
Because you spent years insulting Mourinho when he was winning for your club. And last sunday, he humiliated your club in front of the world. :lol: :lol: :lol:

You need to sit back and relax before responding to everyone.

Spent years insulting Mourinho?

So Manchester United beat Chelsea in a game of soccer, is that something out of the world?