Page 1 of 2

Who is in your EPL team of the year?

Posted: Fri Apr 14, 2017 10:37 am
by Cristao II

Re: Who is in your EPL team of the year?

Posted: Fri Apr 14, 2017 1:02 pm
by Purity
Epl player Hazard, Epl team Spurs.

Posted: Fri Apr 14, 2017 1:42 pm
by tfco

Posted: Fri Apr 14, 2017 1:43 pm
by tfco
Purity wrote:Epl player Hazard, Epl team Spurs.
:roll:
it always helps to read the question

Posted: Fri Apr 14, 2017 1:58 pm
by kajifu
tfco wrote:Image
Your selection is good but Moses at left back?No Sanchez?Kun been poor this season should not be there,Costa been even better than him...

Posted: Fri Apr 14, 2017 3:17 pm
by tfco
kajifu wrote: Your selection is good but Moses at left back?No Sanchez?Kun been poor this season should not be there,Costa been even better than him...
show us your list

that app was missing players I rate, like Bailly and Pogba

Posted: Fri Apr 14, 2017 3:51 pm
by Tbite
Did you guy's see Cristao's team?

haba....shame no dey catch am.

Posted: Fri Apr 14, 2017 4:13 pm
by Molue Conductor
that team sucks...they will chop lots of goals

Posted: Fri Apr 14, 2017 4:14 pm
by pajimoh
kajifu wrote: Your selection is good but Moses at left back?No Sanchez?Kun been poor this season should not be there,Costa been even better than him...
show us your list

that app was missing players I rate, like Bailly and Pogba
Basically you would have populated it with your shaite team? :tic:

Posted: Fri Apr 14, 2017 4:25 pm
by Cito
Should have lots of Spurs player on any team of the year. They have done well this season.

Posted: Fri Apr 14, 2017 4:40 pm
by mcal
tfco wrote:Image
...so Victor Moses na backman :???:

Posted: Fri Apr 14, 2017 5:21 pm
by kenmega

Posted: Fri Apr 14, 2017 5:54 pm
by Cristao II
Tbite wrote:Did you guy's see Cristao's team?

haba....shame no dey catch am.
My team is simple

GK: Lloris
RB: Kyle Walker
CB: Toby Alderwiereld
CB: Jan Vertonghen
LB: Danny Rose
RM: Eriksen
CM: Dembele
CM: Kante
LM: Hazard
CF: Mane
CF: Kane

What is wrong with that team?

Posted: Fri Apr 14, 2017 5:55 pm
by Cristao II
Molue Conductor wrote:that team sucks...they will chop lots of goals
That same defence has lost the least games and conceded the least amount of goals in the real life league this season continuing their defensive form from last season.

Posted: Fri Apr 14, 2017 6:21 pm
by cic old boy

Posted: Fri Apr 14, 2017 6:28 pm
by platinum

Posted: Fri Apr 14, 2017 7:24 pm
by kenmega

Posted: Fri Apr 14, 2017 8:04 pm
by pajimoh

Posted: Fri Apr 14, 2017 10:35 pm
by cic old boy
Spudites might as well pick 11 Spuds. Nonsense!

Posted: Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:52 am
by pajimoh
cic old boy wrote:Spudites might as well pick 11 Spuds. Nonsense!
When you have a team with the best defense, the best offense and a robust midfield that links the two, why pick anyone else?

Posted: Sat Apr 15, 2017 2:10 am
by balo

Posted: Sat Apr 15, 2017 1:23 pm
by tfco
When you have a team with the best defense, the best offense and a robust midfield that links the two, why pick anyone else?
lily livered, how do you measure best offense?

As per defence, we have the 2nd best defence but I only saw Ant Val in the list.
Bailly, for sure, should be in the defenders list

Posted: Sat Apr 15, 2017 5:52 pm
by pajimoh
lily livered, how do you measure best offense?

As per defence, we have the 2nd best defence but I only saw Ant Val in the list.
Bailly, for sure, should be in the defenders list
The same way you measure " the best defense" my son. :sneaky: The number of goals scored and the clobbering nature the "Fantastic Spurs" took their cue from the "Fantastic Four" - It's clobbering time. We've been doing that to teams all season