[TBL] Man United (2-0) Chelsea [Oloye's boy, Ander]

ceejay22
Re: [TBL] Man United (1-0) Chelsea [Oloye's boy]

Post by ceejay22 »

We r playing crap.

Costa dives

wins a FK

Senator WIRES wrote:wereh ni DaCosta :rotf: :rotf: :lol:
They need to tighten the screw for him head! The bobo is NOT normal at all.

Rashford fell asleep!!!! :boo:

Chelsea fouling all over the place

United with sloppy passes!
Re: [TBL] Man United v Chelsea

oloye wrote:Watch Fellaini lumber around like a trailer trying to navigate the Alaskan penisula
game just started and you're hating...chill bro

Jose has pissed so many people off, that's why folks are not objective. Man U got this
Fellaini still nor be am abeg...when he was at Everton he was da man!

he is there for a reason...to act as jambodi and disrupt the opponent. Nothing as annoying as a big lanky opponent with afro winning all headers and, throwing elbows and long legs all over the pitch.

See ya bad belle, so you did not see the loving embrace Luiz gave to him? :scared:

Dr Oloye will defend his boy to death

oloye wrote:Watch Fellaini lumber around like a trailer trying to navigate the Alaskan penisula
Let us count how many headers...if he makes ten i will buy

Jose has pissed so many people off, that's why folks are not objective. Man U got this

he is there for a reason...to act as jambodi and disrupt the opponent. Nothing as annoying as a big lanky opponent with afro winning all headers and, throwing elbows and long legs all over the pitch.
Let is count how many headers he wins...if he gets 10, i will buy you cyber guiness

Marcus Red on Costa.

good one

Rashfooooooooooooooooooooooooooooord. What a goal :thumbs:.

Sorry, was driving from Church when I saw the goal hence the late response :D.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Pogba with a great tackle.

Let is count how many headers he wins...if he gets 10, i will buy you cyber guiness
why the number 10?

Kante fouls Lingard

hmmm we go see Kante today

11 v 11

Its a Goal wrote:Rashfooooooooooooooooooooooooooooord. What a goal :thumbs:.

Na my boy u dey hail so?

Its a Goal wrote:Rashfooooooooooooooooooooooooooooord. What a goal :thumbs:.

Are you still in Ohio?

I hope Kante, Hazard, Costa, Moses and David all pick up red card in this match :twisted:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Kante - 2 fouls

hmm

Got to be useless to enter Luiz embrace :roll: :roll:

[color=brown]Chief Ogbunigwe[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: Rashfooooooooooooooooooooooooooooord. What a goal :thumbs:.

Are you still in Ohio?
Nah, hanging with Mickey Mouse now :biggrin:.

why the number 10?
Perfect number in football

Oloye

how are we playing?