Leicester City 1 vs 1 Atletico Madrid

Leicester
1Schmeichel
17Simpson
5Morgan
29Benalouane
28Fuchs
26Mahrez
25Ndidi
4Drinkwater
11Albrighton
20Okazaki
9Vardy

Substitutes
3Chilwell
7Musa
10King
13Amartey
21Zieler
22Gray
23Ulloa

Atl Madrid
13Oblak
20Juanfran
15Savic
2Godín
3Filipe Luis
8Ñíguez
14Gabi
24Giménez
6Koke
10Carrasco
7Griezmann
Substitutes
1Moyá
9Torres
11Correa
19Hernández
21Gameiro
22Partey
23Gaitán
Referee:
Gianluca Rocchi

Re: Leicester City vs Atletico Madrid

Nice to see Musa back somewhat.

All about NDIDI in this game but Musa musa could go from Zero to hero today if he gets them to CL semi with a classic Musa type goal.Amen!

Leicester di ball oooh,Ndidi na baller sha

Game over ,no way Leicester score 3 goals.Good try to get this far

Mahrez...what a bone headed decision

Vardy was through...no defender..just had to put the pass early..he delayed it..too an extra touch and waited for Vardy to go offside and then made the pass!

That could have been a goal IMO!
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Now they concede immediately after that.

Mahrez....useless.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

it is over for the foxes :laugh:

good night Susie.

Let me switch to Madrid game

atleti are toying with leicester.

platinum wrote:atleti are toying with leicester.
Odiegwu! So, they are not twerking like IAG promised?

If Mahrez had made the pass I swear..this tie would be different.
Globero

Post by Globero »

Tbite wrote:If Mahrez had made the pass I swear..this tie would be different.
Yeah, they may have scored inspite of the fact that Atletico eliminates them :taunt:
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero

Howz ndidi playing? Bring on musa and push ndidi up. Not watching butI hope ndidi doesn't get blamed for the goal.

platinum wrote:atleti are toying with leicester.
Odiegwu! So, they are not twerking like IAG promised?
khaki and leda no be the same

Tbite wrote:If Mahrez had made the pass I swear..this tie would be different.
And Atleti would have continue twerking around the pitch, abi?? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Kaiii! Griezmann...who ever gets this bobo next season has one heck of a player

danfo driver wrote:Kaiii! Griezmann...who ever gets this bobo next season has one heck of a player
Arsene talked to him at the Euros, he is going to Arsenal only. Ask at the stadium next time you go.

Vardy! 1-1. Poor defending from Atleti there

danfo driver wrote:Kaiii! Griezmann...who ever gets this bobo next season has one heck of a player
Arsene talked to him at the Euros, he is going to Arsenal only. Ask at the stadium next time you go.
You want make dem assassinate me for Emirates :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

almost 2 for the foxes