[EPL] M'Boro 1-2 Arsenal FT (Sanchez, Ozil; Negredo)

Re: [EPL] M'Boro 1-2 Arsenal 2H (Sanchez, Ozil; Negredo)

that traore nah crap

ojafranpa
Re: [EPL] M'Boro 1-1 Arsenal 2H (Sanchez; Negredo)

Post by ojafranpa »

I thought he doesn't shoot with his right foot.

We are just soo lucky Brad Guzan is in goal.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

This team no go cause me hypertension .... I'm switching off fack this :curse:

anointed wrote:Adama Traore has little football brain
He has none.

Its a Goal wrote:Considering Boro hasn't scored 2 goals in the 2nd half this season this match is over.

This is Arsenal. Rule NOTHING out

Why does this kid think a mop is good on the hair?

If i be coach, my first task is to ban all theae outrageous hairstyles, you are recruited to play football first and the last.

Cito wrote:Why does this kid think a mop is good on the hair?
He wants to use it to clean up Arsenal?

Cito wrote:Why does this kid think a mop is good on the hair?
For someone short...he looks ridiculois

oloye wrote:If i be coach, my first task is to ban all theae outrageous hairstyles, you are recruited to play football first and the last.
Ah! You go lose that battle O! Even back in the 80s and 70s, there were coaches who wanted to ban dada locks and long hair and even then na big fight talk less of these days of much 'independence' :laugh:

Gestede on...de roon off. Gestede can be a slippery fellow...

How useless can you be when you can't complete a simple pass to your team mate when not under pressure?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Siddonlook11 wrote:
Siddonlook11 wrote:Ozil cant lift ball over keeper ??
That's not a smart comment. Go back and rewatch the play
Hmm, but it is smart of you to say someone made and unsmart comment?

I don't have the luxury of tivo to do a replay and if you felt so strongly about it could just say what you think happened from your perspective.

I apologize without reserve. I should not have said that.

On the play, the keeper anticipated the pass from Alexis and started his run before Ozil, there was no way to lift it over Guzan.

Ozil 2-1
Thanks

platinum wrote:Gestede on...de roon off. Gestede can be a slippery fellow...
Which slippery..another whose only contribution is to jump and use his head....i dont mean the brain. His ball play has improved just a bit from his Aston Villa days..but slippery he aint :D

[color=brown]platinum[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: Considering Boro hasn't scored 2 goals in the 2nd half this season this match is over.
Do you honestly see this crap Boro scoring again? I don't.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

platinum wrote:Gestede on...de roon off. Gestede can be a slippery fellow...
Which slippery..another whose only contribution is to jump and use his head....i dont mean the brain. His ball play has improved just a bit from his Aston Villa days..but slippery he aint :D

Na Arsenal e dey face, he will get at least one chance to use that noggin
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Can't wait for Giroud to be shipped out!!
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]platinum[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: Considering Boro hasn't scored 2 goals in the 2nd half this season this match is over.
Do you honestly see this crap Boro scoring again? I don't.
You have not been paying close attention to Arsenal. I don't blame you....your team is challenging for the title again so you have things to face. Arsenal has a series of bad habits.

Mister Dolly wrote:Can't wait for Giroud to be shipped out!!
As lonh as Wenger is there , he aint going nowhere

Mister Dolly wrote:Can't wait for Giroud to be shipped out!!
Somebody wey just sign new deal? No chance. E get at least 7 others wey must move before Giroud. Sanogo still dey arsenal, Giroud isnt going anywhere.

Dang Sanchez why ?

Yet another GREAT chance for Boro :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Arsenal's defense is phenomenally rubbish. No Mustafi to blame today. No Bellerin to blame either.