[EPL] M'Boro 1-2 Arsenal FT (Sanchez, Ozil; Negredo)

Re: [EPL] M'Boro 0-0 Arsenal 1H

It is only a matter of time before a clueless team like Boro with no forward play concede!

smartbrother wrote:Why is oxlade on the pitch and iwobi on the bench
ox is on a yellow, he'll be yanked sooner rather than later

Gabriel, WHY would you do that????

Gosh Boro is useless

Re: [EPL] M'Boro 0-1 Arsenal 1H (Sanchez)

Sacking Karanka was a mistake

oloye wrote:Sacking Karanka was a mistake

Man that was painful to watch...HT

Wenger hates himself, that's why he is fielding Ramsey.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Wenger hates himself, that's why he is fielding Ramsey.
Ramsey plays like someone who doesn't know what he should be doing. I look to the coach. The guy may not be a league winner but he's surely better than he shows at Arsenal.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Wenger hates himself, that's why he is fielding Ramsey.

Ahhhhh .... never mind

Need to score more before TRAORE does anyharm :scared:
Last edited by anikulapo on Mon Apr 17, 2017 9:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

god who is the black player with the platinum blonde mohawk
i mean seriously

Boro player slips...he must ha signed for arsenal at the half

[color=brown]anikulapo[/color] wrote: Need to score more before TRAORE does anyharm :scared:
I wonder why your boy didn't start.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Re: [EPL] M'Boro 0-1 Arsenal 2H (Sanchez)

monreal is terrible

Negredo :D.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

negredo 1-1

Arsenal's defending....nonexistent
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Negredo causes the arse pain
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

The only thing Negredo thrives on!

How did he get between the 2 defenders?
Last edited by Its a Goal on Mon Apr 17, 2017 9:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

This Arsenal team..seriously..i mean seriously!

na wa

Arsenal doesn't look better than Boro...the 2nd worst team in the PL. The Gunners need to wake up and start playing like men instead of frightened children. This shouldn't be a contest.