[EPL] M'Boro 1-2 Arsenal FT (Sanchez, Ozil; Negredo)

toyin133
Re: [EPL] M'Boro 0-0 Arsenal 1H

Post by toyin133 »

oloye wrote:The reason why Boro is going down...they simply do not have forward play. Saddled with a striker that is left and lead footed, who runs around in small circles like a crab., i mean Negredo. How a team's forward play, by a small team can rely on such a blunt forward is a mystery.

They looked organised at the back, but without the ability to punish the opponent..it is only a matter of time before the opponent responds!
You were saying :lol:
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower
Re: [EPL] M'Boro 0-1 Arsenal 2H (Sanchez)

oloye wrote:This Arsenal team..seriously..i mean seriously!
rudderless
Re: [EPL] M'Boro 1-1 Arsenal 2H (Sanchez; Negredo)

Ramsey is a bad bad player.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu
Re: [EPL] M'Boro 0-1 Arsenal 1H (Sanchez)

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Wenger hates himself, that's why he is fielding Ramsey.
I wonder myself. :shock: :blink:
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Its a Goal wrote:How did he get between the 2 defenders?
They are Araenal defenders ,it is expected! How a team goes from parading the likes of Tony Adams, Sol, Keown, Toure down to scrubs like Holding and Gabriel is a mystery!

Yet another game where ozil is having to drop into the abyss just to get possession. Arsenal's structure is absolutely rubbish

Boro hasn't scored more than 1 goal in the 2nd half this season. That should be comforting for ARSEnal. But wait, what kind of yeye defense is ARSEnal putting up?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

toyin133 wrote:
oloye wrote:The reason why Boro is going down...they simply do not have forward play. Saddled with a striker that is left and lead footed, who runs around in small circles like a crab., i mean Negredo. How a team's forward play, by a small team can rely on such a blunt forward is a mystery.

They looked organised at the back, but without the ability to punish the opponent..it is only a matter of time before the opponent responds!
Like i said ,that is Negredo's 8th goal and he is the highest goal scorer for Boro. It does not negate what i have said, rather if you are an arsenal fan,it tells a sad tale of the level to which they have fallen.

The minute Arsenal loses possession, it's like a wolf among chickens....the defenders scatter in a million different directions.
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Clear handball by Giroud not given
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
Danny Blanchflower

The Chinois need to buy Arsenal and get rid of Wenger :P

Amen

Post by Amen »

platinum wrote:The minute Arsenal loses possession, it's like a wolf among chickens....the defenders scatter in a million different directions.
:rotf: :rotf: where the dms sef?
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

toyin133 wrote:

Like i said ,that is Negredo's 8th goal and he is the highest goal scorer for Boro. It does not negate what i have said, rather if you are an arsenal fan,it tells a sad tale of the level to which they have fallen.
Chief, have you taken up drinking in your old age :evil:
Danny Blanchflower
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

I'm not convinced with Ben Gibson - I bet Spurs scouts are there watching him

Arsenal look so uncomfortable at the back, all a decent coach needs to do is to unleash three runners with brains at them!

platinum wrote:Arsenal doesn't look better than Boro...the 2nd worst team in the PL. The Gunners need to wake up and start playing like men instead of frightened children. This shouldn't be a contest.
Wenger needs to look at the mirror and tell himself he is not fit to coach at this level anymore. He should go and coach primary school children.

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Cech saves the arse again
Danny Blanchflower

that should have been 2-1 to boro. Arsenal is BEGGING to get beat.

toyin133 wrote:

Chief, have you taken up drinking in your old age :evil:
Shattap dia...i don respond finish before i noticed say na you :mad:

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Kai Boro should have scored

Ox :clap: :clap: :clap:
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Oh I found Ozil there :D

Ozil cant lift ball over keeper ??