Page 6 of 8

Re: [EPL] M'Boro 1-2 Arsenal 2H (Sanchez, Ozil; Negredo)

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 9:29 pm
that traore nah crap

Re: [EPL] M'Boro 1-1 Arsenal 2H (Sanchez; Negredo)

by ojafranpa
I thought he doesn't shoot with his right foot.

by Nkume
We are just soo lucky Brad Guzan is in goal.

by anikulapo
This team no go cause me hypertension .... I'm switching off fack this :curse:

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 9:30 pm
by oloye
anointed wrote:Adama Traore has little football brain
He has none.

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 9:31 pm
by platinum
Its a Goal wrote:Considering Boro hasn't scored 2 goals in the 2nd half this season this match is over.

This is Arsenal. Rule NOTHING out

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 9:31 pm
by Cito
Why does this kid think a mop is good on the hair?

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 9:32 pm
by oloye
If i be coach, my first task is to ban all theae outrageous hairstyles, you are recruited to play football first and the last.

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 9:32 pm
by platinum
Cito wrote:Why does this kid think a mop is good on the hair?
He wants to use it to clean up Arsenal?

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 9:33 pm
by oloye
Cito wrote:Why does this kid think a mop is good on the hair?
For someone short...he looks ridiculois

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 9:34 pm
by platinum
oloye wrote:If i be coach, my first task is to ban all theae outrageous hairstyles, you are recruited to play football first and the last.
Ah! You go lose that battle O! Even back in the 80s and 70s, there were coaches who wanted to ban dada locks and long hair and even then na big fight talk less of these days of much 'independence' :laugh:

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 9:36 pm
by platinum
Gestede on...de roon off. Gestede can be a slippery fellow...

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 9:37 pm
by Its a Goal
How useless can you be when you can't complete a simple pass to your team mate when not under pressure?

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 9:37 pm
by Siddonlook11
Siddonlook11 wrote:
Siddonlook11 wrote:Ozil cant lift ball over keeper ??
That's not a smart comment. Go back and rewatch the play
Hmm, but it is smart of you to say someone made and unsmart comment?

I don't have the luxury of tivo to do a replay and if you felt so strongly about it could just say what you think happened from your perspective.

I apologize without reserve. I should not have said that.

On the play, the keeper anticipated the pass from Alexis and started his run before Ozil, there was no way to lift it over Guzan.

Ozil 2-1
Thanks

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 9:38 pm
by oloye
platinum wrote:Gestede on...de roon off. Gestede can be a slippery fellow...
Which slippery..another whose only contribution is to jump and use his head....i dont mean the brain. His ball play has improved just a bit from his Aston Villa days..but slippery he aint :D

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 9:39 pm
by Its a Goal
[color=brown]platinum[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: Considering Boro hasn't scored 2 goals in the 2nd half this season this match is over.
Do you honestly see this crap Boro scoring again? I don't.

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 9:39 pm
by platinum
platinum wrote:Gestede on...de roon off. Gestede can be a slippery fellow...
Which slippery..another whose only contribution is to jump and use his head....i dont mean the brain. His ball play has improved just a bit from his Aston Villa days..but slippery he aint :D

Na Arsenal e dey face, he will get at least one chance to use that noggin

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 9:40 pm
by Mister Dolly
Can't wait for Giroud to be shipped out!!

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 9:41 pm
by platinum
Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]platinum[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: Considering Boro hasn't scored 2 goals in the 2nd half this season this match is over.
Do you honestly see this crap Boro scoring again? I don't.
You have not been paying close attention to Arsenal. I don't blame you....your team is challenging for the title again so you have things to face. Arsenal has a series of bad habits.

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 9:42 pm
by oloye
Mister Dolly wrote:Can't wait for Giroud to be shipped out!!
As lonh as Wenger is there , he aint going nowhere

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 9:43 pm
by platinum
Mister Dolly wrote:Can't wait for Giroud to be shipped out!!
Somebody wey just sign new deal? No chance. E get at least 7 others wey must move before Giroud. Sanogo still dey arsenal, Giroud isnt going anywhere.

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 9:44 pm
by Siddonlook11
Dang Sanchez why ?

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 9:44 pm
by platinum
Yet another GREAT chance for Boro :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Arsenal's defense is phenomenally rubbish. No Mustafi to blame today. No Bellerin to blame either.