Page 8 of 8

Re: [EPL] M'Boro 1-1 Arsenal 2H (Sanchez; Negredo)

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 9:56 pm
by anikulapo
Nkume wrote:Ramsey is a bad bad player.

Slow learner welcome to the real world :taunt: :taunt:

Re: [EPL] M'Boro 1-1 Arsenal 2H (Sanchez; Negredo)

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 9:58 pm
by anikulapo
Its a Goal wrote:Considering Boro hasn't scored 2 goals in the 2nd half this season this match is over.

Re: [EPL] M'Boro 1-2 Arsenal FT (Sanchez, Ozil; Negredo)

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 10:02 pm
by anikulapo
Hmmmm no 15 page thread today :rotf: :rotf: useless haters :laugh:

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 10:13 pm
by tfco
anikulapo wrote:Hmmmm no 15 page thread today :rotf: :rotf: useless haters :laugh:
dish washer

You're back to 5th

Congrats

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 10:18 pm
by platinum
anikulapo wrote:Hmmmm no 15 page thread today :rotf: :rotf: useless haters :laugh:
dish washer

You're back to 5th

Congrats
Arsenal's 6th behind United isn't it? Up to 6th. Jumped Everton.

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 10:25 pm
by anikulapo
dish washer

You're back to 5th

Congrats

Parking attendant how bodi ? Make sure your little arse keeps a good eye on my ride next month when I'm at the air Canada center ya hear

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 11:18 pm
by Thunder
kenmega wrote:Looking forward to Arsenal's next League away game :D
You seem to have forgotten, it Rotenham we're talking about. There's a lot of time left for lasagna. :lol:

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 11:29 pm
by anikulapo

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 11:37 pm
by Cally
kenmega wrote:Looking forward to Arsenal's next League away game :D
Smh, talk about counting your chicken...

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 11:56 pm
by Cito
4 most scary things in football:

1: when barcelona are desperate
2: when big sam fighting for relegation
3: when sevilla play in the europa league
4: when arsenal fighting for 4th

Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 12:15 am
by tfco
dish washer

You're back to 5th

Congrats

Parking attendant how bodi ? Make sure your little arse keeps a good eye on my ride next month when I'm at the air Canada center ya hear
oops 6th

my bad

how market?

Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 12:50 am
by kajifu
Thank God for the 3 points,something is really wrong with Wenger i mean he want us head to championship before stop playing Ramsey?
Holding should play more,the boy is pure gold.Hope he get to play against City on sunday

Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 1:05 am
Levels. .. :rotf:

Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 1:33 am
by Skylolo
Good win for the lads and for confidence...this should help raise spirits for Wembley this weekend.

Props to Rob Holding, the boy stands out every time I see him. :thumb:

And finally I dont care if it is 4-2-3-1, 4-4-2 or 3-4-3....I want to see Alex Oxlade Chamberlain on the right hand side for Arsenal until the end of the season, not the usual playing short 1 in almost every aspect of the game with Theo Walcott!

Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 2:30 am
by bepanda
Looks like coach Wenger made some serious changes and we won the game. I think this was a masterful performance by a legendary coach. Seems that we will be winning the EPL title this season. We should sign Wenger asap, else Chelsea might sign him ahead of us.

Bepanda

Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 3:46 am
by theYemster
Let me get this straight...are you suggesting people are avoiding this thread because Arsenal managed to best the 19th placed team and move up from 7th spot to 6th (despite being 18 points adrift of Chelsea)?

Does this "huge win against mighty Boro" somehow validate some argument you have? :? Is that it cos that's how you're coming across?

Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 4:15 am
by anikulapo
Let me get this straight...are you suggesting people are avoiding this thread because Arsenal managed to best the 19th placed team and move up from 7th spot to 6th (despite being 18 points adrift of Chelsea)?

Does this "huge win against mighty Boro" somehow validate some argument you have? :? Is that it cos that's how you're coming across?

Olodo so you have finally crawled outta ya bunk in Kirikiri :woot: Ewu :thumb:

Where are the rest of your band of butt suckers, abi una don disband already :taunt:

Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 4:16 am
by anikulapo
I see people are now jumping on the Holding bandwagon abi :laugh: I guess better late than never :taunt:

Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 7:29 am
by theYemster

Olodo so you have finally crawled outta ya bunk in Kirikiri :woot: Ewu :thumb:

Where are the rest of your band of butt suckers, abi una don disband already :taunt:
Don't worry I'll go into hiding when Arsenal wins the EPL/UCL. Then you can have all the mouth in the world to talk shhiit.

Besides, I'm in Celtics mode so eff Arsenal. I know you're not aware the NBA playoffs are here since your rubbish Fakers flamed out since Christmas.

Re: [EPL] M'Boro 1-2 Arsenal 2H (Sanchez, Ozil; Negredo)

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 4:31 am
by Mister Dolly
Nkume wrote:
Mister Dolly wrote:Can't wait for Giroud to be shipped out!!
Why? :???:
He's the epitome of inconsistency as a striker..

Re: [EPL] M'Boro 1-2 Arsenal 2H (Sanchez, Ozil; Negredo)

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 11:00 am
by Gooner1
Nkume wrote:
Mister Dolly wrote:Can't wait for Giroud to be shipped out!!
Why? :???:
When you take a dump......you don't put it back in your fridge hoping that one day it will turn back into something edible....
you get rid of it by flushing it down the toilet, end of

Posted: Thu Apr 20, 2017 5:13 am
by wale1974