what a thread that was. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Re: Did Oruma Wept

Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 3:08 pm
by kajifu
Oga tfco na fire.

Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 8:56 pm
by Robotnik
That thread may have died with the database issues we had back then.

This is the closest I could find to it

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=61&hilit=oruma+wept

Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 10:24 pm
by ANC
Robotnik wrote:That thread may have died with the database issues we had back then.

This is the closest I could find to it

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=61&hilit=oruma+wept

We need an Independent Investigator, we need to get to the bottom of this matter. It is very suspicious that such a thread would conveniently vanish.

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 12:19 am
by The YeyeMan
The original thread was started on the old site - pre 2004. And I'm pretty certain the URL of the forum was different.

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 12:23 am
by jb
ANC wrote:I can find that thread
Yes he weep.

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 12:24 am
by jb
kajifu wrote:Oga tfco na fire.
Who you de call oga?

Posted: Thu Apr 20, 2017 12:27 pm
by anointed
Can someone just summarize how this 'wept' of a thing started. I missed the thread.

Posted: Thu Apr 20, 2017 3:46 pm
by aykwes8
**did Oruma Weep**

Posted: Thu Apr 20, 2017 4:01 pm
by ANC
aykwes8 wrote:**did Oruma Weep**

Posted: Thu Apr 20, 2017 4:02 pm
by ANC
anointed wrote:Can someone just summarize how this 'wept' of a thing started. I missed the thread.

Thats not possible. Sir, you have been on this forum since time immemorial

Posted: Thu Apr 20, 2017 9:02 pm
by ohsee
ANC wrote:

What did you expected? Is tiefco breda. :D

Posted: Thu Apr 20, 2017 10:54 pm
by tfco
ohsee wrote:
ANC wrote:

like I said

Please wetin u dey find for here..this is eagles nest

Posted: Fri Apr 21, 2017 1:30 am
by jb
ohsee wrote:
ANC wrote:

like I said

....not ghana web.

Posted: Fri Apr 21, 2017 5:30 am
by ANC
jb wrote:
ohsee wrote:
ANC wrote:

like I said

....not ghana web.

Bros, the breda has earned his place here.

Posted: Fri Apr 21, 2017 12:09 pm
by tfco
ANC wrote:
jb wrote:
ohsee wrote:
ANC wrote:

like I said

....not ghana web.

some people try too hard

Posted: Fri Apr 21, 2017 1:06 pm
by nemi2002
ANC wrote:
jb wrote:
ohsee wrote:
ANC wrote:

like I said

....not ghana web.

some people try too hard
Have you looked in the mirror

Posted: Fri Apr 21, 2017 1:27 pm
by cic old boy
Classic CE All time threads for me are:

1. Al Pacino rising from the dead in a match thread
2. Monaco v Lille (aka is Osaze a midfielder or striker)
3. The Adah love story