Who is in your EPL team of the year?

Re: Who is in your EPL team of the year?

Epl player Hazard, Epl team Spurs.

Purity wrote:Epl player Hazard, Epl team Spurs.
:roll:
it always helps to read the question

tfco wrote:Image
Your selection is good but Moses at left back?No Sanchez?Kun been poor this season should not be there,Costa been even better than him...

kajifu wrote: Your selection is good but Moses at left back?No Sanchez?Kun been poor this season should not be there,Costa been even better than him...
show us your list

that app was missing players I rate, like Bailly and Pogba

Did you guy's see Cristao's team?

haba....shame no dey catch am.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

that team sucks...they will chop lots of goals

kajifu wrote: Your selection is good but Moses at left back?No Sanchez?Kun been poor this season should not be there,Costa been even better than him...
show us your list

that app was missing players I rate, like Bailly and Pogba
Basically you would have populated it with your shaite team? :tic:

Should have lots of Spurs player on any team of the year. They have done well this season.

tfco wrote:Image
...so Victor Moses na backman :???:
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Tbite wrote:Did you guy's see Cristao's team?

haba....shame no dey catch am.
My team is simple

GK: Lloris
RB: Kyle Walker
CB: Toby Alderwiereld
CB: Jan Vertonghen
LB: Danny Rose
RM: Eriksen
CM: Dembele
CM: Kante
LM: Hazard
CF: Mane
CF: Kane

What is wrong with that team?

Molue Conductor wrote:that team sucks...they will chop lots of goals
That same defence has lost the least games and conceded the least amount of goals in the real life league this season continuing their defensive form from last season.

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Spudites might as well pick 11 Spuds. Nonsense!

cic old boy wrote:Spudites might as well pick 11 Spuds. Nonsense!
When you have a team with the best defense, the best offense and a robust midfield that links the two, why pick anyone else?

lily livered, how do you measure best offense?

As per defence, we have the 2nd best defence but I only saw Ant Val in the list.
Bailly, for sure, should be in the defenders list

lily livered, how do you measure best offense?

As per defence, we have the 2nd best defence but I only saw Ant Val in the list.
Bailly, for sure, should be in the defenders list
The same way you measure " the best defense" my son. :sneaky: The number of goals scored and the clobbering nature the "Fantastic Spurs" took their cue from the "Fantastic Four" - It's clobbering time. We've been doing that to teams all season