Page 1 of 2

Sports Minister Dalung Goes Native....

Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 1:59 pm
by Enugu II

Re: Sorts Minister Dalung Goes Native....

Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 2:14 pm
by mcal
...incomplete native.
Oyinbo shoe
Oyinbo car
Oyinbo like door opener
Shirt, shorts.....na who him dey deceive?

Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 2:19 pm
by Akure4Life
mcal wrote:...incomplete native.
Oyinbo shoe
Oyinbo car
Oyinbo like door opener
Singlet nko?

:mrgreen:

Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 2:24 pm
by folem
mcal wrote:...incomplete native.
Oyinbo shoe
Oyinbo car
Oyinbo like door opener
That oyinbo left shoe no be Lacoste and right be like Adidas?

Re: Sports Minister Dalung Goes Native....

Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 2:42 pm
by deanotito
Me I dont know what to say about this man again... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 2:56 pm
by bully12
Well spended native attire .

Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 3:01 pm
by platinum
:???:

Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 6:17 pm
by mcal
Enugu II wrote:Image
...these are the jokes that rule Nigeria :sad: :sad:

Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 6:47 pm
by jette1
this man is a certified narcissist

Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 7:30 pm
by oloye
Much as i would want to bash Dalung..i see nothing amiss here. What is the fuss here,he visited his village in his native attire and so what? He has not turned up for an official event....the man went to his people and he choose to identify with them..once again so what?

Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 7:36 pm
by pajimoh
oloye wrote:Much as i would want to bash Dalung..i see nothing amiss here. What is the fuss here,he visited his village in his native attire and so what? He has not turned up for an official event....the man went to his people and he choose to identify with them..once again so what?
I agree with you, nothing to see here. But the man is still a proper charlie

Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 7:40 pm
by mcal
oloye wrote:Much as i would want to bash Dalung..i see nothing amiss here. What is the fuss here,he visited his village in his native attire and so what? He has not turned up for an official event....the man went to his people and he choose to identify with them..once again so what?
...something amiss...native attire incomplete :???:

Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 8:39 pm
by 1naija
Several screws fit dey loose for this man head o

Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 8:44 pm
Uncle, does that look like native attire to you? Person were singlet, boxer briefs and canvass and you call am native attire! Even the body guard looked down on him with derision. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 12:39 am
by bret- hart
imbecile

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 2:12 am
by fabio
bret- hart wrote:imbecile
Going for a Plateau culture carnival makes him an imbecile... When you wear agbada you must be an imbecile as well

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 6:48 am
by Damunk
If this is their 'native', what makes him any more imbecilic than men and women of other cultures that have adopted western items of clothing as part of their 'native' attire?

And even if not, it by force he must go semi-naked?
Abi weytin una dey talk sef?

This is the carnival from last year

Put your thinking hats on, abeg. :roll:

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 9:00 am
by oloye
Uncle, does that look like native attire to you? Person were singlet, boxer briefs and canvass and you call am native attire! Even the body guard looked down on him with derision. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
In the light of the bigger picture...who is laughing now? The man identifies with his root internet warriors of no nation took up arms! :lol: :lol:

If you know anything about his culture you would have not joined in this charade. One look at the background of the pic, i knew this has to do with some cultural event! He had to look decent , as if he had internet folks on mind, he put on his shorts...ordinarilly am not sure he is expected to put anything underneath or at best a pair of pants....
Abeg my buddy disengage from the band of internet warriors!

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 9:46 am
by folem

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 10:19 am
by pajimoh
In the light of the bigger picture...who is laughing now? The man identifies with his root internet warriors of no nation took up arms! :lol: :lol:

If you know anything about his culture you would have not joined in this charade. One look at the background of the pic, i knew this has to do with some cultural event! He had to look decent , as if he had internet folks on mind, he put on his shorts...ordinarilly am not sure he is expected to put anything underneath or at best a pair of pants....
It's almost as if people are afraid to step out and be an individual. All they do is follow opinions and that is often the first response to any post. Yes Dalung dresses anyhow but in this case, even though I don't know his culture, one should not assume he dressed wrongly without full knowledge. He would have looked out of place wearing a suit or some other official attire

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 10:46 am
by airwolex
It might be his culture but he is one weird dude. :D

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 11:27 am
by Cellular
bret- hart wrote:imbecile
Going for a Plateau culture carnival makes him an imbecile... When you wear agbada you must be an imbecile as well

Bros Fabio, when pipul don't like pesin, dem always dey on attack mode.

Even my pipul way dey wear a wool winter hat get mouth... even my neighbours way dey wear bowler hat get mouth...

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 11:28 am
by oloye

It's almost as if people are afraid to step out and be an individual. All they do is follow opinions and that is often the first response to any post. Yes Dalung dresses anyhow but in this case, even though I don't know his culture, one should not assume he dressed wrongly without full knowledge. He would have looked out of place wearing a suit or some other official attire
If he came in suit, world will people will still crucify him :lol: . That is why i love that Obey's song the man,his son and donkey!