Real Madrid 4-Bayern 2

Re: Real Madrid 1-Bayern 2

Extra time ??? Ok just a matter of time for the Bavarians to capitulate :taunt:

platinum wrote:What a game. Both sides have given their all. Left EVERYTHING out there.
:atc: waaaaah! waaaaah! I forgot to program my VCR! And dem no get beinsports for TV for office! :mad:

anikulapo wrote:Extra time ??? Ok just a matter of time for the Bavarians to capitulate :taunt:
10-2.

Lord! Robben can be a delight to watch and frustrating in the same breath

Wetin dey worry these yeye guys in white, Haba are you guys not up a man ??? Worrahell :curse:

platinum wrote:What a game. Both sides have given their all. Left EVERYTHING out there.

can Wenger put together a team of MEN, or are those days long gone?

Bros, chop rice, forget stone. These are 2 of the top 3 teams on the planet. No need to bring Wenger up here abeg. :D

we are asking for effort from Wenger's team...is that too much to ask from a manager earning 8 million/year?

Ridiculous from Madrid, playing deep despite a man advantage smh :curse:

Phewww when I heard that whistle I thought that was a PK :scared:

What a Save by Neuer off of CRON

Robben delayed that pass way too long!

Neuer GOAT!!!!!

That was a PK denied Casemiro and Robben held that pass to long smh

This Vasquez na baller sha ... reminds me of Verrati and Lanzini

This is the one of the most exciting games I have seen all season. Worthy of being a final.
Its a shame these 2 teams had to meet in this round and not the next.

metalalloy wrote:Robben delayed that pass way too long!

You sure say Bayern get 10 men so? If I be Zidane, I go ask ref to count dem well well :rotf:

Ref definitely affected bayern big time

How many chances will Vasquez create today and these guys not convert ... another one goes begging

Cheiii even the microphone picked the f bombs from Robben to the linesman :laugh:

metalalloy wrote:Robben delayed that pass way too long!

You sure say Bayern get 10 men so? If I be Zidane, I go ask ref to count dem well well :rotf:
Oh boyyyy!! :shock:

CR88888*********

I didn't think The Bavarians could put up this kinda fight ... kudos to them sha won or lose :thumb:

ronaldo. The man na machine

Ronaldo again :curse:

This bloody referee should be hung drawn and quartered. Ronaldo was offside :curse:
Last edited by Comrade Machel on Tue Apr 18, 2017 9:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.