Real Madrid 4-Bayern 2

Re: Real Madrid 1-Bayern 2

Horrible call ref!

txj wrote:what a game!

Football it its purest! :clap: :clap: :clap:

#nobusparking
#nonegativefootball
#nowrestling
#nojose

Hello! you don show face today? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
As opposed to when? I show up when there is the prospect for excellent football being served.
Last edited by metalalloy on Tue Apr 18, 2017 9:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Ref just won the tie for Madrid

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Welaga

Post by Welaga »

Come on referee, you're ruining the game

Samora Machel wrote:
platinum wrote:Red to Vidal. No surprise there.

*he gets the red on the one foul that wasnt a foul
The guy is a disaster :boo:
the ref messed that call up. Player definitely got all ball and didnt foul at all. Really shabby call (*though I think Vidal escaped red earlier on when he arguably should have got that second yellow)

txj wrote:Ref just won the tie for Madrid
Hopefully it goes to PK's

Excellent defending by Hummels :clap:

#nobusparking
#nonegativefootball
#nowrestling
#nojose

Hello! you don show face today? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
As opposed to when? I show up when there is the prospect for excellent football being served.
As opposed to the last few days when you went into hiding. :rotf:

TFCO has been looking for you. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

#nobusparking
#nonegativefootball
#nowrestling
#nojose

txj wrote:Ref just won the tie for Madrid
Hopefully it goes to PK's
Bayern could get a makeup PK in ET ...

#nobusparking
#nonegativefootball
#nowrestling
#nojose

As opposed to the last few days when you went into hiding. :rotf:

TFCO has been looking for you. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Smh.. I have better things to do than keep track of the resident rodent. WTF would i go into hiding? on CE?

Samora Machel wrote:
platinum wrote:Red to Vidal. No surprise there.

*he gets the red on the one foul that wasnt a foul
The guy is a disaster :boo:
the ref messed that call up. Player definitely got all ball and didnt foul at all. Really shabby call (*though I think Vidal escaped red earlier on when he arguably should have got that second yellow)

that was super poor from the ref, considering that he "pardoned" Casemiro for a clear second yellow card offense

Why not bring on Renato Sanchez he can run from deep in midfield

#nobusparking
#nonegativefootball
#nowrestling
#nojose

I hear sey you dey find me? How can i help you?

Regardless of who wins this game, Hummels has been excellent!!!!

Ugbowo wrote:Regardless of who wins this game, Hummels has been excellent!!!!
:clap:

Ugbowo wrote:Regardless of who wins this game, Hummels has been excellent!!!!

Thank you sir! :clap: :clap: He sure has. Pisses me off when defenders dont get their props.

So has Marcelo
Last edited by metalalloy on Tue Apr 18, 2017 9:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.

What a game. Both sides have given their all. Left EVERYTHING out there.

platinum wrote:What a game. Both sides have given their all. Left EVERYTHING out there.

can Wenger put together a team of MEN, or are those days long gone?

See wetin Marcelo do Robben :laugh: criminal act :mrgreen:

platinum wrote:What a game. Both sides have given their all. Left EVERYTHING out there.

#nobusparking
#nonegativefootball
#nowrestling
#nojose
:thumb:

can Wenger put together a team of MEN, or are those days long gone?

Bros, chop rice, forget stone. These are 2 of the top 3 teams on the planet. No need to bring Wenger up here abeg. :D