Real Madrid 4-Bayern 2

Welaga
Re: Real Madrid 1-Bayern 2

Post by Welaga »

Any links to watch this extra time? I went to bar across the road, and the idiotas don't have the game. Damn! How could I forget this game?

And he was offside,.....but that was hard to judge though...

CHEI!! Ronnie don did it again!

Chei offside of epic proportions!

the goal na offside though.

Ronaldooooo the Greatest ever :taunt: :D Haters make una begin cry :taunt:

OMG, the refs have ruined Bayern in this game..

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Ronaldo 4 Bayern 3 on aggregate

anikulapo wrote:Extra time ??? Ok just a matter of time for the Bavarians to capitulate :taunt:

:taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Offside! Bayern robbed twice by the officials.

Ref don spoil this game. Clear offside!

Samora Machel wrote:Ronaldo again :curse:

This bloody referee should be hung drawn and quartered. Ronaldo was offside :curse:
To be fair, Bayern's first goal was not a penalty either, so it evens out.

txj wrote:OMG, the refs have ruined Bayern in this game..
You called it.

txj wrote:OMG, the refs have ruined Bayern in this game..

Waaah waaah typical whiny Sissypool fan :tic:

eyan

Post by eyan »

ohsee wrote:Any links to watch this extra time? I went to bar across the road, and the idiotas don't have the game. Damn! How could I forget this game?
goatd.net

charlie wrote:And he was offside,.....but that was hard to judge though...
Nothing hard to judge about that!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

ohsee wrote:Any links to watch this extra time? I went to bar across the road, and the idiotas don't have the game. Damn! How could I forget this game?
You cable company no get app? or a portal online you can watch?

Re: Real Madrid 2-Bayern 2

Kai, Marcelo na bonifide baller!

charlie wrote:
Samora Machel wrote:Ronaldo again :curse:

This bloody referee should be hung drawn and quartered. Ronaldo was offside :curse:
To be fair, Bayern's first goal was not a penalty either, so it evens out.

It doesnt even anything out. Casemiro arguably escaped a red card. Bayern are playing with ten men because the ref gave Vidal a card for something that was NEVER a foul. Bayern will feel cheated after this game and they'll have every right to feel so.

This is why this game needs video reviews. A fantastic game of this magnitude should not be decided by refereeing errors.

Abeg I dey fear small ... these Bavarians still have some fight in them ... another goal might be needed ohhh :scared:

theDunamis wrote:Offside! Bayern robbed twice by the officials.
Bloody criminal to be honest :curse: Why do the top coaches not speak out against these injustices