Page 10 of 11

Re: Real Madrid 4-Bayern 2

Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 11:19 pm
by balo
Ronaldo na winch. :thumb:

Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 11:44 pm
by anointed
Spanish clubs in Europe... hmm...the red cards to Nani against Real Madrid and Robin Van Persie against Barca plus all the Chelsea altercation against Barcelona now making sense. I seem to recall that something was also wrong with a decisive Iniesta goal against Chelsea.

It's easy to claim conspiracy theory but last week, Atletico's penalty against Leicester came from the pit of U-Hell-FA and when Leicester had a good shout for a penalty, they were denied.

One can only hmm...

Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 11:55 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
oloye wrote:You cannot tell me these refs are poor, these are compromised refs! :curse: :curse:

they will soon accuse you of bad belle

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 12:15 am
by tfco

EPL fans moaning about UEFA refs

bad belle

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 12:22 am
by oloye
I am waiting for the match against Juve...another set of armed robbers are heading towards nou camp...they will be wearing yellow vest over black shorts. Their leader will be blowing a whistle, two will be waving their guns...i mean flags...another two will be standing behind the posts to make sure Juve does not score.

Juve and their fans be warned!

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 12:37 am
by bret- hart
We are going to need ojoro refs 2moro
I want Juventuss out.

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 1:17 am
oloye wrote:I am waiting for the match against Juve...another set of armed robbers are heading towards nou camp...they will be wearing yellow vest over black shorts. Their leader will be blowing a whistle, two will be waving their guns...i mean flags...another two will be standing behind the posts to make sure Juve does not score.

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 1:18 am
I don think I have ever seen something like this. The red card and TWO offside goals. Odiegwu! :woot: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 1:38 am
by The YeyeMan
oloye wrote:I am waiting for the match against Juve...another set of armed robbers are heading towards nou camp...they will be wearing yellow vest over black shorts. Their leader will be blowing a whistle, two will be waving their guns...i mean flags...another two will be standing behind the posts to make sure Juve does not score.

Nna, despite being 3-0 up Juventus will still need a miracle to qualify.

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 1:48 am
by wale1974
UEFAMADRID :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 2:33 am
by kajifu
Good thing this useless Bayern is out,the way they were beaten us with no pitty.How can you win first game 5-1 yet you come in on second leg as if you are the team down 5-1,i mean ref help make sure KOS is out so the same beaten return.10-2 after 180 minutes.Barca or Real would not have beat us like that without pitty.
Hope they learn to be humble to not kick someone down

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 2:41 am
by bepanda
Did Bayern Munich cry, when Kos got a red card? Nah !!! They went on and scored 4 more goals.
Now, it is their turn to get screwed !!!
Bepanda

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 3:00 am
by Enugu II

Watch Juve give up a pk and then have a player sent off. That is the script and the UEFA refs will comply as they usually do.

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 3:10 am
by txj

Watch Juve give up a pk and then have a player sent off. That is the script and the UEFA refs will comply as they usually do.
Interesting. I didn't know u also believed in the uefa conspiracy theory thingy....

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 4:31 am
by Undertaker
bret- hart wrote:We are going to need ojoro refs 2moro
I want Juventuss out.

There will be no need for any refs help. Barca will trash Juva tomorrow period! 5-1! Messi, Neymar, Suarez!

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 4:37 am
by Undertaker

And they said you played the game? :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 4:55 am
by YUJAM
That Real /Bayern game was a showcase for some beautiful football. Kai the football was so sweet I almost felt like weeping for joy

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 7:09 am
by kofi86

Or when Messi scored a clean goal at the Emirates to make it 0-2 within the first half, which was wrongfully ruled offside. Van Persie gets sent off in the return leg in accordance with the rules and people talk about cheating. Still baffling to me.

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 7:23 am
by kofi86
Samora Machel wrote:
txj wrote:I have always thought that football needs to make provision for a manager to challenge a ref's decision, just like is done in American football or like in tennis, with limits to number of challenges and what can be challenged...

I thought Madrid would win this game and tie hands down, but on the balance of the game at 2-1, Bayern was clearly on top.

But props to ZZ. He's really built quite some team...

Rugby already does it. A captain can demand video replay and only the captain though
thank god that this is not the case in football

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 9:29 am
by anointed

Interesting. I didn't know u also believed in the uefa conspiracy theory thingy....
There's a preference for Spanish clubs and Platini didn't even hide it. Even Sevilla had a penalty each in both legs against lowly Leicester and I believe one of them was voodoo stuff.

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 9:33 am
by benteke
anointed wrote:Spanish clubs in Europe... hmm...the red cards to Nani against Real Madrid and Robin Van Persie against Barca plus all the Chelsea altercation against Barcelona now making sense. I seem to recall that something was also wrong with a decisive Iniesta goal against Chelsea.

It's easy to claim conspiracy theory but last week, Atletico's penalty against Leicester came from the pit of U-Hell-FA and when Leicester had a good shout for a penalty, they were denied.

One can only hmm...
No wonder La Liga coefficient is so high, it's an embarrassing scandal that is now clear to everyone.

Time for full scale video reffing, including throw ins and free kicks.

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 9:35 am
by benteke

That is what worries me also, instead of watching a good game, i will most likely witness one team being robbed blatantly.
I hope Juventus stands tall and stubborn like what Inter Milan did in 2010.

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 10:08 am
by Tbite
3 controversial decisions for Madrid!

3 Major controversial decisions, haba!

lol with a different ref, Bayern might have won this tie!