Me too will hang in Indonesia....that said kudos to gucci master! :thumbs:

Re: DID WE HAIL KING OSAZE for hanging on his first game

Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 7:46 pm
by asabatex
:thumbs:

Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 8:05 pm
by eyan
oloye wrote:Me too will hang in Indonesia....that said kudos to gucci master! :thumbs:
Baba Oloye, they see firi firi is a believing...until we see u do it. For now, kudos to Osaze.

Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 10:38 pm
by oloye
eyan wrote:
oloye wrote:Me too will hang in Indonesia....that said kudos to gucci master! :thumbs:
Baba Oloye, they see firi firi is a believing...until we see u do it. For now, kudos to Osaze.
Trust me oh....i still bang in goals....in 5 aside played indoors :lol:

Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 10:55 pm
by Its a Goal
[color=brown]oloye[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]eyan[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]oloye[/color] wrote: Me too will hang in Indonesia....that said kudos to gucci master! :thumbs:
Can I be your manager and get you signed up in Indonesia as well :thumbs:. Who knows you may get a recall to the SE :mrgreen:.

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 12:08 am
by oloye
Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]oloye[/color] wrote: Me too will hang in Indonesia....that said kudos to gucci master! :thumbs:
Can I be your manager and get you signed up in Indonesia as well :thumbs:. Who knows you may get a recall to the SE :mrgreen:.
Na persin wey una go kill na him.uma dey find....manage ko, damage ni :lol:

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 5:20 am
by Obong
Its a Goal wrote:
Oloye's my man,
Let's take up the challenge. I bet if we train for a week, we'll paint the Indonesian league red. I think I can still bet on your immense defensive abilities. :thumbs:

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 9:04 am
by oloye
Obong wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:
Oloye's my man,
Let's take up the challenge. I bet if we train for a week, we'll paint the Indonesian league red. I think I can still bet on your immense defensive abilities. :thumbs:
:scared: :scared: :lol: :lol: My wife and kids all unanimously said noooooo!