UCL April 19 Barca 0 -Juve * 0, Mon * 3-Dort 1 FT

Re: UCL April 19,Barca-Juve, Mon-Dort

Neymar's distribution in front the 18 i terrible. Twice he's messed up 2 opportunities.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Juve are playing :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Barcelona can smell blood now and are sniffing around

great chance there for monaco, BVB are way too open (what's new?)

Unlike PSG................................Juve are attacking.

Dort hits the bar.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Chei! See defence!

sahin spanks the post for bvb

how is t5his barca-juve game still goalless????

Messi misses open net!!!!! See tension! :lol:

From close range Messi shoots wide. Who would have bet Messi will miss such chance?

Its a Goal wrote:Did UEFA prevent Barca from fielding their own referee?
They are still partying in Madrid

wale1974 wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:Did UEFA prevent Barca from fielding their own referee?
They are still partying in Madrid

analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Damn!! This Barca - Juve game na wa.. Serious fire!!
Not sure how Messi missed that
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

2 nil

2-0 falcao,

what a cross from lemar

monaco are a joy to watch

Monaco -- 1 more to make their customary 3 goals. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Its a Goal wrote:2 nil

:woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot:

Monaco are for real!!!!!!

BVB's defending is absolutely nonexistent

danfo driver wrote:Monaco -- 1 more to make their customary 3 goals. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Yup. If Dortmund keep up this pretense of a defense, dem go chop reach 5 today
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Stick a fork in BVB. they are done.

Time to focus solely on Barca-Juve
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

These Monaco players are speedy Gonzalez :lol:.

Poor Barca, they are not used to having a neutral referee call a match :lol:.