UCL April 19 Barca 0 -Juve * 0, Mon * 3-Dort 1 FT

Re: UCL April 19,Barca-Juve, Mon 2-Dort 0

Cuadrado shoots wide.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Cuadrado...just wide
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

If Cuadrado made better decisions, Juve would be winning this

Cuadrado! Why u no pass naw!!??

Quadrado :curse:

platinum wrote:If Cuadrado made better decisions, Juve would be winning this

No worries. Barca no go score today

Neymar has regressed so badly for Barca. Countless opportunities he has squandered.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Open game...the way we want it. One can hardly notice the ref.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Dortmund pull 1 back.

Buffon...the old man of the Old Lady

Its a Goal wrote:Neymar has regressed so badly for Barca. Countless opportunities he has squandered.
I think Juve has something to do with it. Barca are not facing Osasuna or Betis or any of their usual whipping boys ...

Quadrado squanders chance again

Monaco almost gets their 3rd for the night.

Messi inches wide.

Abeg how is Higuain a professional football player? :curse:

Free kick to Barca in a dangerous position. FChiellini gets a yellow.

Scipio Africanus wrote:Abeg how is Higuain a professional football player? :curse:

Thats what I want to know

Barca fired up

Fk in dangerous area

First yellow to Juve
Last edited by anointed on Wed Apr 19, 2017 9:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Messi shoots over the bar. It is not his day.

What a headed back pass!
Last edited by anointed on Wed Apr 19, 2017 9:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

[color=brown]Scipio Africanus[/color] wrote: Abeg how is Higuain a professional football player? :curse:
He is getting paid to play football so I'm sure he is :mrgreen:.

eyan

Post by eyan »

Samora Machel wrote:
Scipio Africanus wrote:Abeg how is Higuain a professional football player? :curse:

Thats what I want to know
I wonder too.
Re: UCL April 19 Barca 0 -Juve 0, Mon 2-Dort 1

Neymar shoots off target.