UCL April 19 Barca 0 -Juve * 0, Mon * 3-Dort 1 FT

Re: UCL April 19,Barca-Juve, Mon 2-Dort 0

This ref :thumbs:

Re: UCL April 19,Barca-Juve, Mon-Dort

The UCL is Monaco's to lose.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Barca players surrounding the ref complaining about not getting their customary calls :taunt:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Neymar is surprised that isn't a fk...lol
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

platinum wrote:BVB's defending is absolutely nonexistent
Bro, not be BVB. Monaco scores at least 3 goals per match! its their birthright. doesnt matter who they play, you cant stop them from scoring their 3. If you want to score your 20 against them, fine! but they are scoring their 3 against you. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Its a Goal wrote:Poor Barca, they are not used to having a neutral referee call a match :lol:.
You see am? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Bunch of Vincents crying like b1tches. :rotf: :rotf:

Dembele coming on for Durm as Dortmund looks to change their fortune around.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

I like the comment from the bt sports commentator at the start

He said something like defending is in Juventus blood you feel they are the sort of team who wouldn't let even their own child score against them in a backyard kickabout :thumbs: Very miserly in defense
Last edited by Comrade Machel on Wed Apr 19, 2017 8:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Its a Goal wrote:Poor Barca, they are not used to having a neutral referee call a match :lol:.
LOL!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

dembele on, durm off.

Higuain is rubbish in this game

[color=brown]danfo driver[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: Poor Barca, they are not used to having a neutral referee call a match :lol:.
You see am? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Bunch of Vincents crying like b1tches. :rotf: :rotf:
Yes, see how they swamped the ref, reminding him that they are Barca officially known in European football as UEFAcelona :rotf:.

wale1974 wrote:Higuain is rubbish in this game
He has always been rubbish

Juve should have taken the lead there.

Almost for Juve...nice pass

Higuin you plonker :curse:

Iniesta first to get in the ref's book.

LOL. Barca refuse to return the ball back to Juve! cheats! low iives!

Barcelona don see smth wey pass dem. And their usual unsportsmanlike behavior rears its ugly head.

Monaco's defense is resolute.

Juve is no PSG. This ref is no Mr. Kassai

theDunamis wrote:
LOL!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
the 'transaction' is still PENDING

Neymar follows Iniesta into the books.